This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

PENCIL TO REALITY; THE ART OF DREAMS COME TRUE

If you had the opportunity to draw just one thing, it could be anything in this world, and the drawing would become a reality. Tell us what you will draw and why that particular thing.

I just hope this question is something that if I say, it will be real...God knows I would be the happiest human on earth...
First of all, I really appreciate those who cracked their brains to bring out this amazing topic.... It shows how critical we are in our thinking....

Now, back to the question, ladies and gentlemen ... As I dey so like this, and person come tell me say I get chance to draw one thing in the world....I won't hesitate and I won't lie... I go draw MMM MONEY MAKING MACHINE Like I mean it... I would have said okay, make I draw money, but then .... this money go quick finish in less than two weeks .... As I dey so, I no go form for Money when I know say I no get money I go draw something else ....

IMG_20231229_130158_975.jpgthis photo is mine

On a very serious note, if I could draw two things, maybe I will think of the next thing but at this point....money making machine is my priority and that is what I will draw...
Let me tell us why I choose money making machine
Incase you don't know, it is a machine that producing money, cashhhhh..... Finnnnnneeeeee mint....

I know say any day e get as e be, I go just lap my room... Start working on the machine, and there it is, but if I am fortunate to draw money, ladies and gentlemen that money will finish before I say J.A.C.K Money is meant to be spent especially now that it doesn't have value... And with that, if you start removing it to pay debt, give your family members, give your friends, use to sort out your bills and other things, it will finish.

But then, I know that money isn't achievement.... I sabi, but then money is sweet, money is goooooooooddddd........ Na money the stay rubbish and insult... All this small small insult you d receive na because you no get moneyyyy, no be like say you no get means of getting the money, but nothing sweet pass for Money to keep flowing without spending no matter the endless spending ...... Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiii, e d sweet me for body as I d talk am.

I go take my time, draw the machine with no mistake... I go beautify am...., I go make sure it is small and portable..... Unto say anyhow I draw am go be wetin I go see for real life.....
Once I have that machine... That is when creative thinking will come in, critical one....
I can think straight without saying... I wish I have money, I would have done this, I would have done that now If I have the machine...I can solve all my issues.

Omor ...if wishes were horses begger would definitely ride. Like seriously, money Is sweet and I will keep drawing it every were .....

Make nobody come for me oooo..... Abeg, It's just the reality of the pencil art if it was to come true Sha....I love it
Thank you #hivenaija for this creative topic.

Thank you all for stopping by my blog
@mmenyene cares💓