I am an empathetic listener in my circle

Hello everyone,

How are you all doing, I hope you are all doing great because I'm doing just fine here myself, happy weekend to you all from this side.

source

I have sometimes asked myself this same question and after asking for a while I got the answer, if I were to ask my friends about my role in our circle, I believe they might say I am the empathetic listener with a sense of humor. I always make sure to create a safe and comforting space for everyone around me, where they can freely express themselves and feel heard without being judgemental.

I believe being a listener in the circle is to bring warmth and understanding to any kind of conversation we are having. That is why I love to lend an ear to my friends, offering a compassionate perspective and showing my genuine support to them. Listening is truly an art and that, I picked it up from someone and it is truly useful, and I take pride in providing a non-judgmental space for my friend where they can share their thoughts, emotions and feelings without any fear of being judged.

Adding a dash of humor to our conversations will make it lively and take away the tension which can make the conversation to be boring and I always make sure to add to it as a flavor. Laughter truly is the best medicine in any situation, and my intention is to bring smiles and joy to our circle. I believe that my joyful approach helps to ease the tension and providing a positive atmosphere where everyone can feels comfortable and happy.

I was inspired by someone to always believe in myself and be true to myself and I also like to think that I inspire my friends to embrace their true selves and follow their passion which is the best thing for them because if you believe in yourself even if nobody does. I often find myself encouraging them to pursue their dreams and goals, providing them with the confidence and motivation they might need because I think that is what they need the most is word of encouragement.

I don't know how other might see it but I am someone who genuinely cares for her friend, actively listens, brings laughter, and offers unwavering support the little I can offer. I always tried so hard to make sure everyone feel valued, understood, and uplifted. It brings me immense joy to see my friends thriving and to know that I've played a part in their happiness.

I believe that each person have their unique role to play when it comes to a friend circle, something that will be useful to the circle, I'm happy and grateful for the bond we share.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now