Valentine's Day: Unexpected Twists and Hilarious Turns.

Good evening everyone and welcome to my blog. It's been a great week and I want to say thank you to @hivenaija for this week's prompts. Topic one just de pain singles sha.

Valentine's week is a week that is always about love and romance. It is a special time to celebrate and show appreciation for your loved ones, whether it be a significant person, family member, or friend. It is a time to express your feelings, create special memories, and strengthen the bond with your loved ones. I also call it a week of shege for the single Pringles.Valentine's week is always about celebrating love and affection. It is a time for people to express their feelings in special ways. From sending gifts and cards to spending quality time together, Valentine's week is just a time to cherish the bonds of love and connection.

source

So we've been asked to talk about how the lovers week went for us. The lovers week for me was a very busy one. I had chain exams and plenty of assignments and project to submit the same week. I wan cry. Didn't even do anything fun, I had to be reading throughout. There were days I never slept. I had two papers sometimes same day.

I saw shege that week. It was like some of our lecturers didn't have happy homes because wetin de make you stress people's children like this on valentine's week. I won't say i was indoors because I I had to go to school but to me it was just as if I was indoors because as I no get man like this I for just watch others and maybe belong to the awwwww team.

But for where, I was burying my head inside books. I suffered severe headache. It was actually my first year experiencing valentine outside the confines of my room. Normally, I'm always indoors on my bed "my own love" watching the ones madly in love doing their thing. Since I'm now experiencing it outside for the first time, it would have been with my man but no, it was with my lecturers and my exams papers and my assignments.

source

The valentine's day was just a crazy one. I couldn't help but laugh when the day came to an end. When I said that it seems this my lecturers didn't have happy home e go de like say I de talk away. Exams would have been in the morning so that people could finish and the ones that have man could go out and have fun with their partners.

Exams was now in the evening, 3-6 and it was a tough paper. You know that paper that nobody at all knows the angle the question was coming from. It was something else. There was nothing as shared answer because your next neighbor might be wrong from the beginning to the end. A day people where supposed to smile turned to a day people cried. Ut was really a crazy one for me. I pray next year turn out well o.

source

Thank you for stopping by.
Don't forget to reblog, upvote and don't forget to drop a comment.

Best regards ❤️
@imaima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency