This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

This is my introduction post to Hive

Hello hive family, Good day to you all, I am very happy to join this life-saving community. Let me start by introducing myself.

Who I am

My name is Chidiebere Favour onyeogazirile popularly known as chido. I was born on 12th May 2001 in Aba Abia state. I am from Ikeduru in IMO state Nigeria. My early life started in Aba, aba north LGA and it was a memorable one, and lots more to write home about.

I am the second child of five children from a caring and loving family. My parents, Apostle Paul Onyeogazirile and Evng. Ogechi onyeogazirile are my core supporters and inspiration in life. My father is an apostle a servant of God. He has also taught me the importance of prayer, obedience and hard work. My mother a devoted woman of God, and a home maker, has always taught me the value of kindness, resilience and empathy. Together they have worked as my guarding angel shaping my life and that of people and community to live a holy life.

My elder sister in person of ; Precious Onyeogazirile is a source of inspiration, motivation and a friend. We have shared countless memories, happiness, and joy together which have also inspired me to work hard and harder to achieve my goal. I am still pursuing my goals, because I have other siblings looking up to me as their senior brother to make it in this life so that they can benefit from me.

Educational background

I had my nursery education at Seed of Faith Nursery and Primary school Aba Abia state. And I continued my primary education there. Then later we relocated down to Uratta in Osisioma LGA Abia state. Because of the relocation, I changed school and continue my primary school at Elite Int'l school. Later, I completed my primary education at Migrant nursery and primary school aba abia state. It was a government school we're I took my common entrance exam and first school living certificate and graduated with a good 🎓 grade.

As God may have it I started my secondary school and I was given a scholarship in my jss1 at fountain of life academy. During my academy days there, at the end of my jss1 which is 3rd term, the school management was having issues ( family problem ) that made them to move the school out from there. Then I left there and joined God's will academy aba we're I started my jss2 - ss1. It was a memorable one being in that school, but due to financial constraints from God's will academy I left there to Godly eminent child academy to finish my senior secondary education ss2_ ss3 where I was given post as assistant labour prefect as one of the best student.

Then during the waec time, I went back to my former school which is ( God's will academy ). Of a truth, the school was cool to me that's why I come back and register for my senior waec, and was we're I graduated 🎓 with Good result. After that I was willing to further more but because of the economic crisis and lack of finance I couldn't.

Career

As a upcoming young guy, I didn't sit back and watch. I started going for computer lessons for some months. Later, I resumed learning how to repair fridge freezer, installation of air conditioner and water 💧 dispenser which I started learning when I was small through my father. My faather was a Fridge technician. He trained me and my siblings in school before he left the work. Now after my secondary school, my father took me to a man that does the same work. That was were I continued learning the work from 2019 to 2022.

At that workshop, I learnt more adding to the ones i know. Now am on my own. My work consists of refilling of gas in a fridge recoiling of pipe (copper pipe ), installation of air condition, servicing of air conditioner, water dispenser and home services .

My hobby

Apart from my work ,music 🎷 is something else that I can not leave. When it comes to instrument, I love playing piano 🎹 I gives me joy to play gospel music

Joining hive

At the middle of this year, I got to know about hive blockchain from a brother Charles @fokusnow through a radio presentation. He and @beauty197 spoke about hive blockchain and explained what it is. Initially, I overlooked it, thinking it was a scam. But after hearing his explanations, I took a bold step to come to his office to know more about hive block chain and how real it is. I am convinced and thats why I joined. My aim of joining hive is to meet with great people, learn about different cultures and places. I also hope to share my knowledge and get rewarded in doing so.