This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY LOVELY DIARY // 26/09/2023 // Season 1/1. By @caleb-marvel.

Hello my dear friends in the Hive Naija community, how are you doing today? It's the 27th day of the month of September and it's gonna be a great day hoping on God.

INTRODUCTION


In the words below, I want to share with you how I spent my day and each seconds of the day, so judiciously. I started with my "diary", this is doing to be another program that I intend bringing your way as time goes on. This program will explain how my day went by indicating different activities and there picture from when I wake up to when I fall back to sleep.

MORNING SECTION


By the special grace of God, I woke up by 3:29am on Tuesday morning which is the 26th day of the month of September, waking up to see the NEPA light was a thing of joy, so I plugged my phone and quickly checked on some messages in my inbox and I replied some of them. After replying I now checked my Hive account for some updates as usual and reply to some blog and voted some also and it took my to 7:30am in the morning.
Every Morning, I do have a hubby and it's a must that I complete my task on it before going out for any work for the day. My morning home workout, this is one of the task that I don't joke with every morning. So after my workout which lasted for about 30mins, I now went to take my bath and get ready for the day. After my bath, I decided to go get a bread and I took it with a cup of coffee ☕. Around 9am, I dressed up in respect of something I was ask to go and do in the back by my God Father. On my way to the bank, I saw them working on one of the roads that lead to the town from the Coka junction.

In the photo about, you will see the tractors they are using for the work because it's a drainage system they are workings on. The work really cause a big hold up because all the vehicle that are coming and going started taking one lane. The tricycle that I entered stop us at on of the biggest market in Asaba City due to the road block.

As you can see in the about #photograh, that's a big under ground drainage that leads to the river Niger that pass through the back of the market.
Due to the construction of the drainage that crosses the major road called Enebisi road, vehicles can pass through, so I now work through the side and when I got to Ogbeilo junction, I now took tricycle that stopped me at the front of the bank "Access Bank". I entered the bank and went straight to pick a slip and entered the necessary info and stood on the queue. A wasn't comfortable standing there because it's been a long time the I visited the back for any tracking due to the mobile and and POS that is everywhere, it now reduce the stress of going to the bank. When it go to my turn, I now gave them my slip for deposit guess what 😂😂😂😂😂? I filled a withdrawal slip instead of a deposit slip and the attendance smiles at me and ask me to go get a deposit slip 🤣🤣🤣🤣. After filling it, I now made the payment and started coming back home. On my way back, I decided to work to some extent so that I can get some photos that I will use for my #threads / #nature updates.Below are some pictures ⬇️

Grand hotel Asaba

Catholic Cathedral Asaba

Flow by the Catholic school
Love for nature

AFTERNOON/EVENING SECTION


When I got home, I now rested a while as I made some upload on threads and some market analysis on FX which took me to 4:00pm when I decided to go to the market and buy what I will use to cook melon soup.

Coming out from my house, I now took a bike that took me to the market where I bought melon, first, Crayfish, Ugwu leaf and some things I normally use for cooking. I have some ingredients at home so I didn't buy **red oil magi and pepper.**

When I got home, I now made some upload on threads before I started cooking.

IMG_20230926_173531_186.jpg

I love use Mr Red "Big Red Crayfish" anytime am cooking because of its proteinous value and enough Ugwu leaf also.

IMG_20230926_181546_996.jpg

Few minutes before bringing the soup down from the fire, I made another thread tell my friends to go and get what ever they chose to use and eat the soup and it result to different funny reply, like @marajah tell me to provide her food @pepetoken giving me a nice compliment @ngobaby requested for the ingredients I use in preparing the soup @mesonia requested for a private jet to come and caring her so that she can eat from the soup and so many funny comments, It was fun all through. After a while, I now made my dinner and eat. After eating, I went to take my bath and rested a while as I was charging my phone. From 9pm to 12am. I was awake doing some jobs online and as soon as I concluded it, I made my prayers and sleep.

CONCLUSION


I really to appreciate my creator for a wonderful day we'll spent, and pray for better days ahead. I also want to appreciate the our able MODERATOR @olujay for his good works and to all the members of this community, may the Good Lord bless our day and grant unto us the good desire of our hearts, Amen.
See you in my next diary.



Title: My Lovely Diary
Section: Season 1 Episode 1
Words: 1028
Community support: 10% @hive-naija Beneficiary
Author: @caleb-marvel