SilverSaver888's Weekly Selections, Week 4

These articles are my Weekly Selections for the fourth week. I limited myself to curating articles from those posted at Ladies of Hive community.

Each of these articles have been upvoted by @minnowsupport.


Be sure to visit them and show your love. You'll enjoy reading their blog!


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆


The Role of Women in Society Yesterday and Today by @royvego55

"My favorite phrase is: Dreming is the beginning to materialize. Thanks to the dreamer that I am, I have achieved all my proposed goals and I have gradually fulfilled my dreams."

Day On the Town with Baby by @borderline.babe

"All in all, I would have to say it was a very amazing day! I even have a five alarm sunburn to show for it!"

Women Then and Now by @bloghound

"I am tough and strong, badass and can live independently. I can handle anything life throws at me - everything for my family especially for my daughter."
A Tribute to the Maid Marion by @artemislives
"What endeared Marion to me was the way she engaged the women in her world to become a collective force to be reckoned with. Marion and I also had the joy of working with two very special donors and women of philanthropy, both since deceased: the inimitable Roslyn Smorgon and the late Dame Elisabeth Murdoch (yes, Rupert's mommy)."


She Should Be Treated Like A Queen by @blezedoh

"Women should be treated with more love and respect because we deserve to be happy. I will say I love the era we are now, and I even want something more better. We are queens and we should be treated as one.😎"


We Are All Great In A Different Ways by @funshee

"A woman can do better when supported and empower instead of tramping down our right. I believe we all are equally great in a different ways."
Que piensa sobre la forma en como se han tratado a las mujeres en el pasado y como se les trata ahora? by @sonipar52
"Vague memories go through my mind when I was a child, despite my young age I noticed the inequality between mom and dad because she was dedicated only to the home and very submissive, while he worked, went out with his friends even for several days."

☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

Thank you to @minnowsupport!

Check out the other selections:

Weekly Selections, Week 3
Weekly Selections, Week 2
Weekly Selections, Week 1

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


That's it for now.
Stay tuned next week for
SilverSaver888 Weekly Selection



Until my next post, stay sweet!


Love ya!




All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.






Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency