La Hora Dorada en Playa Mansa. Venezuela/The Golden Hour in Playa Mansa. Venezuela

Amo esta foto, y esta Hora Dorada, estuve en el momento perfecto para tomar esta foto, cuando pasaba la embarcación, realmente recuerdo que estaba por venirme y de pronto vi el bote que venía, y me dije espera, a ver si puedo tomar una buena foto con el bote pasando por el frente de estos bellos colores del atardecer, de la hora dorada. También amo la fotografía, además de disfrutar de las fotos, los paisajes, flores, etc., también te inspira a que sea uno más creativo.

I love this photo, and this Golden Hour, I was in the perfect moment to take this photo, when the boat passed, I really remember that I was coming and suddenly I saw the boat that was coming, and I said to myself wait, see if I can take one good photo with the boat passing in front of these beautiful colors of the sunset, of the golden hour.
I also love photography, besides enjoying photos, landscapes, flowers, etc., it also inspires you to be a more creative one.


SAM_1067.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/4.7, TV 1/90

Thanks for viewing and reading my
publication

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency