NEW Energy Refill Contest - Round 01 [ENG-ESP].

--

NEW Energy Refill Contest - Round 01 [ENG-ESP]

Atendiendo al llamado de @tripode para participar en este concurso para "gente pensante", he decidido presentar mi post de una manera sencilla y agradable.

Espero cumplir con lo exigido.

Following the call from @tripode to participate in this contest for "thinking people", I have decided to present my post in a simple and pleasant way.

I hope to comply with what is required.



image.png

“Para tener éxito, primero debemos creer que podemos hacerlo.”

  • Nikos Kazantzakis

EN ESPAÑOL:

En la vida nos encontramos a diario con situaciones que resultan agobiantes, y llegamos a experimentar frustraciones que nos hacen declinar en nuestros propósitos y objetivos.

Bien sabido es que éxito es sinónimo de triunfo, y está representado en el logro de metas y la conquista de sueños y anhelos que nos hemos trazado.

Pero para obtener el éxito, debemos tener claro que en nosotros mismos está la clave de poder alcanzar lo que queremos tener.

Es necesario y fundamental creer en nosotros mismos, pero también hay que tener en consideración las limitantes que podemos enfrentar.

Yo cada vez que me monto en un propósito, y estoy interesado en llegar a él me internalizo esta frase: "Lo voy a hacer".

Es algo que le pido a Dios con muchas fuerzas y con mucha certeza y convicción me preparo para llegar allí donde, justamente, se encuentra lo que procuro: ¡El éxito!

¡Que Dios nos bendiga!

IN ENGLISH:

In life we ​​encounter situations that are overwhelming every day, and we come to experience frustrations that make us decline in our purposes and objectives.

It is well known that success is synonymous with triumph, and it is represented in the achievement of goals and the conquest of dreams and desires that we have outlined.

But to be successful, we must be clear that in ourselves is the key to achieving what we want to have.

It is necessary and essential to believe in ourselves, but we must also take into account the limitations that we may face.

Every time I get into a purpose, and I'm interested in reaching it, I internalize this phrase: "I'm going to do it."

It is something that I ask God with great strength and with great certainty and conviction I prepare myself to get there where, precisely, what I am trying to find is: Success!

God bless us!

This is the link:

@tripode/new-energy-refill-contest-round-01-eng-esp#@tripode/re-tripode-qk7op4


image.png

Fuente

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency