CuratorCat.PAL: August 4th, and Trying Something New... Again!

Another month has passed, and I am pausing for another moment to "take stock."

Since the last time I wrote, I started noticing that there was a good bit of overlap between those who post using the #palnet tag and those using the #proofofbrain tag.

CC0149-What.jpg

Although my primary investment and overall goal was always to support PALNet and the PAL token in my own small way, I have now taken to also engage and comment within the relatively new Proof of Brain Community.

What I like about that particular community is that it is still relatively "new and fresh," as a result of which the level of engagement and interaction is quite high.

So far, I have been able to stake a little over 50 POB tokens, so I have decided to make POB part of my "strategy," for the time being. Not sure where it will lead... or whether the community will turn out to have lasting growth potential... but for now it looks pretty good.

CC0135-TarotCat.jpg
Consulting the Mom-Hooman's Tarot deck for a sense of direction!

For the moment, I am staking all "whole" POB tokens and trading any "fractional" tokens to continue stacking UTOPIS tokens, looking to accumulate enough to get a nice weekly liquid Hive payout.

Meanwhile, it's nice to the see the overall crypto markets somewhat coming out of the "basement." I was getting a little bit worried when Bitcoin dropped below $30,000...

Anyway, just a quick update to keep track of my progress with this little experiment.

=..=

CuratorCat 04-AUG-2021
Current stake: 3,740.473 PAL and 51 POB.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency