RE: el mundo de los introvertidos [eng/esp]

Hola Daniela,

I can so very much relate to this. Beautiful write up! :<)

Have you ever looked into hypersensitivity? Or being ( a ) highly sensitive (person)?

As you are aware of, I am working on some books centered around a character titled Hypersensitivosaurus.

It was only recently though that I discovered some books on 'high sensitivity' and I now realize that that might be even more me than just introverted. I can be extremely social but yeah social situations often tire me loads and I need plenty of time to recover.

Now I'm not sure if introverts are often highly sensitive or whether the mix of high sensitivity and introvertedness is even more powerful ;<)

Un grande abrazo desde Portugal,

Vincent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency