THE SAD REALITY (ENG-ESP)

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-23 at 11.20.33 PM.jpeg

Since what we all know happened here in Venezuela, things have not been easy, work areas have been closed, and people have left the country, nothing is the same, the atmosphere is one of faith but at the same time concern. I have friends who have the means to live comfortably in Venezuela, but not even being “economically stable” they can live a relaxed life because right now we are fine and what about tomorrow? Although we should not think about tomorrow, it is high that it is impossible to stop thinking to be emotionally stable and to know how to plan our future.

I was surprised because I understand that I have only one job now, what I earn is not enough for a good market or if I make a good market, I would not pay neither Internet, nor school, nor the gas for the car, and trying to balance all those expenses that are left for a minimum market of basic things, but to give all the nutrients to my son is not possible for me.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Desde que paso lo que ya todos sabemos aquí en Venezuela, la cosa no a estado fácil, áreas de trabajo se han cerrado, y personas se han ido del país, ya nada es lo mismo, el ambiente que se respira es de fe pero a la vez preocupación. Tengo amigas que tienen la manera de vivir cómoda en Venezuela, pero ni estando entre comillas "estable económicamente" pueden vivir su vida relajada porque ahorita estamos bien y ¿mañana qué? Aunque no se debería de pensar en el mañana, es alto que es imposible de dejar de pensar para estar estables emocionalmente y saber planificar nuestro futuro.

En sí me sorprendió de ellas porque de mí lo entiendo tengo ahora un solo trabajo, lo que gano no me alcanza para un buen mercado o si hago un buen mercado, no pagaría ni Internet, ni colegio, ni la gasolina para el carro, e intentando equilibrar todos esos gastos que queda para un mercado mínimo de las cosas básicas, pero lograr darle todos los nutrientes a mi hijo no me es posible.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-23 at 11.23.51 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-09-23 at 11.23.50 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-09-23 at 11.23.50 PM (1).jpeg

So in my head I do not stop thinking about the option of leaving my beautiful country and this beautiful island for a while, to where my brothers are because it is not that I will be quiet because I will have to work I do not know if more or less, but at least my son will have a complete diet which would help his growth and development, not only that I would have more peace of mind and economic because being in another country, is to change the environment and learn new things that today here I do not have, here I have a routine that bores where I can not even go out on weekends without thinking do I have gasoline? If I eat a barquilla, will I not be able to make up the money for the week's food? And as these questions come to mind, I ask myself, is it fair for my son to live in a limited way if his mother works so hard to make sure he doesn't lack anything? If I have to leave the country, then so be it, even for a while.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Por lo que en mi cabeza no dejo de pensar en la opción de irme de mi hermoso país y de esta hermosa Isla por un tiempo, a donde están mis hermanos porque no es que estaré tranquila porque tendré que trabajar no ce si más o menos, pero por lo menos mi hijo tendrá una alimentación completa la cual ayudaría a su crecimiento y desarrollo, no solo eso que yo tendría más paz mentar y económica porque estar en otro país, es cambiar de ambiente y aprender cosas nuevas que hoy en día aquí no tengo, aquí ya tengo una rutina que aburre donde no puedo ni salir los fines de semana sin pensar ¿tengo gasolina? ¿Será que me alcanza? ¿Si me como una barquilla estaré des completado el dinero de la comida de la semana? Y así como esas preguntas vienen más a la cabeza, y es donde yo me pregunto, ¿es justo que mi hijo viva limitado si su mamá se mata tanto trabajando para que no le falte nada? Si me tengo que ir del país, pues así será, así sea por un tiempo.

WhatsApp Image 2024-09-23 at 11.23.50 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-09-23 at 11.23.50 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-09-23 at 11.23.51 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-05 at 9.54.43 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now