This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

SMILE EVERYTHING WILL BE FINE (ENG-ESP)

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.26.26 PM.jpeg

Friends of this beautiful community, I hope you are well and that your week is full of many good things, we are going through strong moments in our lives, more now that we live in uncertainty without knowing what will happen, although the days seem to pass quickly, it feels at the same time that everything is going slow.

That is why once a week I sit down to think about the good things I have, how privileged I am to have good health and have all my senses well, I have to be thankful that I am well, I will not have millions, or economic stability, but compared to others I have me, and as long as I learn to control all this that I feel is not easy I will be able to endure a little more, that is why I wanted to share with you these beautiful photos taken from my work where we can appreciate a beautiful sky, a sky that gives you a unique tranquility that is not easy to obtain, we have the privilege of being able to observe something that other people can not.

When I took these pictures the first thing that came to my mind was “smile everything will be fine” and so it is, today I apply this to everything, when I have any inconvenience at work or at home I stop and look at the sky and smile giving thanks that I am alive and that everything will pass at some point, it will not be today, or tomorrow, but it will pass.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, espero que se encuentren bien y que su semana esté llena de muchas cosas buenas, estamos pasando por momentos fuertes en nuestras vidas, más ahora que vivimos en incertidumbre sin saber qué pasará, aunque los días se ve que pasan rápido, se siente a la vez que todo va lento.

Por eso una vez a la semana me siento a pensar de las cosas buenas que tengo, de lo privilegiada que soy al tener buena salud y tener todos mis sentidos bien, que tengo que dar las gracias a que estoy bien, no tendré millones, ni una estabilidad económica, pero a comparación de otros me tengo a mí, y mientras aprenda a controlar todo esto que siento que no es fácil podré aguantar un poco más, por eso quise compartir con ustedes estas hermosas fotos tomadas desde mi trabajo donde podremos apreciar un hermoso cielo, un cielo que al mirar te da una tranquilidad única que no es fácil obtener, tenemos el privilegio de poder observarlo algo que otras personas no pueden.

Cuando tome estas fotos lo primero que me vino a la mente fue "sonríe todo estará bien" y así es, hoy en día aplico esto a todo, cuando tengo algún inconveniente en el trabajo o en casa me detengo miro al cielo y sonrió dando gracias que estoy con vida y que todo pasará en algún momento, no será hoy, ni mañana, pero de que pasará.

WhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.01.28 PM (4).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.01.28 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.01.28 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.00.42 PM (2).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.01.28 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.01.28 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.01.28 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-10-01 at 9.00.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-05 at 9.54.43 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS
@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1