This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Catarsis - Some thoughts after spending a month away from home: time flies when you're having fun. / Algunos pensamientos después de pasar un mes fuera de casa: el tiempo vuela cuando uno se divierte. 😃❤️

If I start to think about all the things I thought about before embarking on this new adventure, I have to be grateful that fear did not overcome me and allowed me to move forward with my goal. I think that the fear of uncertainty is something that any of us can have, but once we pass that threshold of doubt, many doors will not open. This happened to me with this walk that initially in my head would last three weeks, but that extended and extended without a defined return date ❣️.

Si me pongo a pensar en todas las cosas que pensaba antes de emprender esta nueva aventura, tengo que agradecer que el miedo no me ganó y me dejó seguir adelante con mi objetivo. Creo que el miedo a la incertidumbre es algo que cualquiera de nosotros puede tener, pero que una vez pasado ese umbral de la duda, se nor abriran muchas puertas. Esto me paso con este paseo que incialmente en mi cabeza duraría tres semanas, pero que se extendía y extendía sin fecha definida de regreso ❣️.


Daily Blog (18 x 12 cm).png



In order to undertake my first trip alone I had to overcome a lot of fears that even made me cry until the day of the trip, but today seeing it from a distance I am glad I didn't pay attention to them. One of them was the possibility of feeling alone and not making friends, but luckily I was able to find a lot of people who didn't make me feel that way at any time. The good thing about being surrounded by people who are traveling is that everyone is always in a good mood, and that is contagious ❤️.

Para poder emprender mi primer viaje sola tuve que superar un montón de miedos que incluso me hicieron llorar hasta el mismo día del viaje, pero que hoy viéndolo a la distancia me alegra no haberles hecho caso. Uno de ellos era la posibilidad de sentirme sola y no hacer amigos, pero por suerte pude encontrar un montón de gente que no me hizo sentir así en ningún momento. Lo bueno de estar rodeado de gente que está de viaje es que todos siempre están de buen humor, y eso es algo contagioso ❤️.

IMG_20230906_181506197~2.jpg


The test of my first trip alone was to San Juan, a province unknown to me but one that made me happy to have chosen since I was able to take another step in my travel goal. Knowing at least one place in all the provinces of Argentina is something that I set out to do since I started writing this blog and so far it is going quite well. Although there is a lot to see in my country, I am happy to be able to visit even a little of each of our wonders ❤️.

La prueba de mi primer viaje sola lo hice a San Juan, una provincia desconocida para mí pero que me hizo feliz haber elegido ya que pude dar un paso más en mi objetivo viajero. Conocer al menos un lugar de todas las provincias de Argentina es algo que me propuse desde que empecé a escribir este blog y por ahora me está yendo bastante bien. Si bien en mi país hay mucho para ver, me alegra poder recorrer aunque sea un poco de cada una de nuestras maravillas ❤️.

IMG_20230924_151249034.jpg


I also really liked having been in this province because I was able to further develop my taste for trekking by doing a lot of trails and climbing several mountains. Setting this goal also led me to gradually equip myself with travel things, such as appropriate shoes and clothing. Walking is something that I have always liked, and if I can do it while seeing beautiful landscapes, even better ❤️.

También me gustó mucho haber estado en esta provincia porque pude desarrollar aún más mi gusto por el trekking haciendo un montón de senderos y subiendo varias montañas. Fijarme este objetivo también me llevó a poco a poco ir equipandome de cosas de viaje, como calzado y ropa adecuada. Caminar es algo que siempre me gustó, y si puedo hacerlo viendo paisajes hermosos, aún mejor ❤️.

IMG_20230926_164736443~2.jpg


Another big question was whether I could combine my trip with my Hive job and this was perfectly possible. In order to stay in this province for a long time, I did an exchange in a hostel where I worked for a few hours in the morning in exchange for accommodation and food. Thinking of Hive as my main job, I adjusted my schedule so that I could fulfill my blog and also with hostel tasks, in addition to being able to walk around the surroundings. I think this level of organization was what allowed this trip to turn out so great, and I think I can repeat the dynamic anywhere else in the country 💕.

Otra de las grandes interrogantes era si podía combinar mi viaje con mi trabajo de Hive y esto fue perfectamente posible. Para poder quedarme bastante tiempo en esta provincia, realicé un intercambio en un hostel en donde trabajaba unas horas en la mañana a cambio de alojamiento y comida. Pensando a Hive como mi trabajo principal, me acomodé los horarios de modo de poder cumplir con mi blog y también con las tareas de hostel, además de poder pasear por los alrededores. Creo que este nivel de organización fue el que permitió que este viaje salga tan genial, y creo que puedo repetir la dinámica en cualquier otro lugar del país 💕.

IMG_20230919_145604557.jpg


Perhaps the first month may seem like a short time to some, but this was the first time I was away from home for so long. On my previous trips I only went for a week, knowing exactly what I would do and when I would return. This time many schemes were shaken and I am glad that it was like that, because leaving my comfort zone definitely expanded my horizons. If you told me three years ago that I would have this opportunity to travel around my country while carrying my work with me, I wouldn't believe it. Maybe it was a coincidence of fate, and it's good that it was in mine ❤️.

Quizás un primer mes puede parecer poco tiempo para algunos, pero esta fue la primera vez que estuve tanto tiempo fuera de mi casa. En mis viajes anteriores solo me iba una semana, sabiendo exactamente qué haría y cuando volvería. Esta vez se sacudieron muchos esquemas y me alegra que haya sido así, porque definitivamente salir de mi zona de confort amplió mis horizontes. Si me dijeran hace tres años que tendría esta posibilidad de viajar por mi país al mismo tiempo que llevo mi trabajo conmigo, no lo creería. Quizás haya sido una causalidad del destino, y que bueno que estuvo en el mío ❤️.


❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading. ❤️

❤️¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer. ❤️



IMG_20230930_131941697_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg


With lots of love. / Con mucho amor.
Lau 💕.


📸 Cover created with Canva. All the images are my property 💕.
📸 Portada creada en Canva. Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad 💕.