Comment / Comenta!! 🐳🐠🐬

img_0.33377207798688374.jpg

I send you a big hug and wish you a successful day at work, at home and wherever you go.

The reason for this post is not to ask for your monetary help but to ask for your knowledge on the topic, and you may wonder what the topic is, if you read in the main image, I want to know about the disadvantages of taking power out of hive and many may pass me a link to watch a video or read me things like my voting power will go down and etc, but is that really what alarms me? Actually we all dream here on hive to have voting power like @appreciator @theycollmedan @trafalgar and many more who have worked and invested their time on this platform, is that a goal? Yes. But along the way things also happen that well some help you get there faster and some slow you down.

Now then, what is it that worries me...?
A few days ago I took my first power down, because I need money to move to another country, but what happens then? Since then I don't get the same votes and some posts stay at "0" Maybe nobody saw me? I thought or they don't want to support me anymore because I decided to take my hive power out, I don't know! But I care, and that's why I created this post, I'm interested to know what the curators think about this topic.

My intention is to be clear and make it clear that it is a family emergency, we need to travel, but this post is not to tell that, but if you want to know why and what for, I have no problem to tell it.

On the other hand hive is family, I have seen how we have all supported each other and it is very nice to be here. So I ask you to leave me your comments and don't stop supporting me with your vote for the fact of taking out my hp.

img_0.05749727978920007.jpg

Les mando un gran abrazo y les deseo un día exitoso en el trabajo, en la casa y donde quiera que vayan.

El motivo de este post no es pedir su ayuda monetaria sino pedir su conocimiento sobre el tema, y se preguntarán cuál es el tema, si leen en la imagen principal, quiero saber sobre las desventajas de sacar el poder de hive y muchos pueden pasarme un link para ver un video o leerme cosas como que mi poder de voto bajará y etc, pero ¿es eso realmente lo que me alarma? En realidad todos soñamos aquí en hive con tener poder de voto como @appreciator @theycollmedan @trafalgar y muchos más que han trabajado e invertido su tiempo en esta plataforma, ¿es una meta? Sí. Pero en el camino también pasan cosas que bueno algunas te ayudan a llegar más rápido y otras te retrasan.

Ahora bien, ¿qué es lo que me preocupa...?
Hace unos días bajé mi primer poder, porque necesito dinero para mudarme a otro país, pero ¿qué pasa entonces? Desde entonces no recibo los mismos votos y algunos posts se quedan en "0" ¿Quizás nadie me vio? pensé o ya no quieren apoyarme porque decidí quitarme el poder de la colmena, ¡no lo sé! Pero me importa, y por eso creé este post, me interesa saber qué piensan los curadores sobre este tema.

Mi intención es ser clara y dejar en claro que es una emergencia familiar, necesitamos viajar, pero este post no es para contar eso, pero si quieren saber por qué y para qué, no tengo problema en contarlo.

Por otro lado colmena es familia, he visto como nos hemos apoyado todos y es muy bonito estar aquí. Así que les pido que me dejen sus comentarios y no dejen de apoyarme con su voto por el hecho de sacar mi hp.

img_0.5065560938945662.jpg

img_0.49167899359187744.jpg


Thank you for your visit
Editing images and separators in Canva, Logopit Plus and Creative Cloud
Translated in deepl translator

Gracias por su visita
Edición de imágenes y separadores en Canva, Logopit Plus y Creative Cloud.
Traducido en el traductor deepl.

img_0.8682276872906636.jpg

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency