Who I am ? What makes me happy ? What do I want to be? / Quién Soy ? Qué me Hace Feliz ? Qué deseo ser ?

Hi friends. This time I want to collaborate with the initiative of the friend @andrea.carolina who has 3 very personal questions for this week for all who want to participate.

video de las cebollas 022.jpg

Who I am ?

My name is Isabel Peña and I have been on the platform for 4 years. I am a Secretary with knowledge of the English language, mother of 3, grandmother of 4 and one who is on the way.

I love teamwork as I am very collaborative, I consider myself intelligent, I really like strategy games and puzzle games. I also like languages ​​and making new friends in the community.

I love animals, sweets of all kinds, coffee with milk and cooking for myself and my whole family.

video de las cebollas 026.jpg

What makes me happy ?

Cumpleaños, ropa de eeuu, flores, varios 083.jpg

It makes me happy that my family is happy. See that my children are brothers and friends among them, to be able to help them with some advice.

I am very happy to be able to help my daughter with her children, helping her raise my grandchildren. Ask me for advice and apply it. Watching them grow is like watching my children grow up again. I am glad to feel useful in something, in the family or in the church. When they ask for my help, I immediately go and serve.

image.png

Source: https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=117837990448878&set=pcb.117838403782170

What do I want to be?

I do not want to be someone other than who I already am, because I am happy as I am and with what God has given me. I would say that I better ask: What do I want to do?

mi cumple 60 037.jpg

I want to travel, know places, customs, different food. I really like photography, that would be a great pleasure to be able to travel and take photos of all the places I visit, to make new friends in those places, to learn new cultures, new languages ​​and I can teach them mine.

hive-didver1.gif

Español:

Hola amigos. En esta oportunidad quiero colaborar con la iniciativa de la amiguita @andrea.carolina quien tiene para esta semana 3 preguntas muy personales para todos los que quieran participar.

Quién soy ?
Mi nombre es Isabel Peña y tengo 4 años en la plataforma. Soy Secretaria con conocimientos en el idioma Inglés, madre de 3, abuela de 4 y uno que ya viene en camino.

Me encanta el trabajo en equipo ya que soy muy colaboradora, me considero inteligente, me gusta mucho los juegos de estrategia de los de rompecabezas. También me gustan los idiomas y conseguir nuevos amigos en la comunidad.

Me encantan los animales, los dulces de todo tipo, el café con leche y cocinar para mi y para toda mi familia.

Qué me hace feliz ?

Me hace feliz que mi familia esté feliz. Ver que mis hijos sean hermanos y amigos entre ellos, poderlos ayudar con algún consejo.

Estoy muy feliz de poder ayudar a mi hija con sus hijos, ayudándola a criar a mis nietos. Que me pidan un consejo y lo apliquen. Verlos crecer es como si viera a mis hijos de nuevo crecer. Me alegra sentirme útil en algo, en la familia o en la iglesia. Cuando me piden la ayuda de inmediato voy y me presto a servir.

Qué deseo ser ?

No deseo ser alguien distinta a la que ya soy, porque estoy feliz como soy y con lo que Dios me ha dado. Yo diría que mejor pregunto: Qué quiero hacer ?
Quiero viajar, conocer lugares, costumbres, comida distinta.

Me gusta mucho la fotografía, eso sería un gusto enorme el poder viajar y tomar fotos de todos los lugares que visite, de conseguir nuevos amigos en esos lugares, de aprender nuevas culturas, nuevos idiomas y yo poder enseñarles las mías.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency