✨Catarsis Weekly Curation #01✨

Catarsis 01.gif

WELCOME TO OUR FIRST CATARSIS CURATION REPORT!

We are very excited to present our first curation report. All the publications presented here were chosen because they followed the rules of our community. We have carefully read each of your posts and we thank you all for your confidence in coming to catharsis with us.

¡BIENVENIDOS A NUESTRO PRIMER REPORTE DE CURACIÓN DE CATARSIS!

Estamos muy emocionados de presentar nuestro primer reporte de curación. Todos las publicaciones aquí presentadas fueron escogidas porque siguieron las reglas de nuestra comunidad. Hemos leído con atención cada una de sus publicaciones y les agradecemos a todos la confianza de venir a hacer catarsis con nosotros.

1.Pain is a hard teacher - Motivational (ENG) (ESP)How many times have I lost battles? How many times have I drowned in my own thoughts? How many times have I died? They say that life is about gaining experiences and that the blows we receive are only part of what we learn. But what experiences I have had!@kruznik7
2.Un año de triunfos /A year of triumphs [ENG ] [ESP]Alarm, I keep thinking about any number of things, but my intuition tells me: be careful, be careful, it could be a cancerous tumor.@sofitere
3.My Favorite Influencer / Mi Influencer Favorito [ESP/ENG]I have an influencer. He is my favorite and I trust his work. I consider him to be an influencer who always has a message that motivates, that magnifies, that nourishes you.@fragozar01
4.Conéctate con la vida - Reflexiones diarias / Connect with Life - Daily ReflectionsEverything is online, there is a shortage of glances, kisses, and hugs, and I'm talking about even before the pandemic. In an ironic way, a touch screen has made us lose touch.@beatriche
5.Catarsis sobre mi experiencia con Hive las últimas semanas //Catharsis on my experience with Hive in the last weeksA few weeks ago I was talking to someone about Hive. I was telling him that I was enjoying publishing less and less. I saw it as a burden, a burden. I felt pressured. I was writing a lot, or rather, typing a lot, but not writing.@garybilbao
6.Amarse a si mismo [ESP / ENG]It is too difficult in the current situation to be able to have more than 3 relationships and I separate 9 because if I separate them all, my friendships do not have to do with my family, my family with my son, and so on since it is the healthiest way to keep them all together.@mau189gg
7.The other face of Autism - Part 2 - My presentation in Catarsis CommunityAs many of you already know, I am the mother of a blue princess 💙. Many times I say that it doesn't affect me, that even when I accept her condition, I see her as a normal child and we haven't gone through those rejections from society, which makes an ugly face to what is different.@elizabeths14
8.Cuando el pasado toca la puerta /Mi espacio íntimo [ESP-ENG]A "smile", a "hug", and "I love you" and a "hello" at the wrong time are more painful than forgetting. It is preferable that it stays where it is, in the past.@mafalda2018
9.ES/ EN mi vivencia como madre soltera / my experience as a single motherI felt very lonely because of the daily conflicts that I had with my ex-partner, because of how humiliating and inconsiderate it was towards dealing with my family and myself.@mildredwg
10.EN/ES ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Mi Presentacion en Catarsis Milagro de Vida / My Presentation in Catharsis, Miracle of life ❤️❤️❤️❤️My mother died on April 1, 2005, after struggling for a long time with her heart disease and had already defeated breast cancer, which was completely removed. The loss of my mother caused me terrible pain.@naimajudith

We thank all those who have joined our community and those who have given us support, among them the @aliento project and @minnowsupport.

As said before, this community was born from a feeling of emptiness that now will be filled; emotional well-being is one of the first needs to achieve success, that is why we consider this community within Hive of vital importance.

Behind this community, we are @laloretoyya and @elizabeths14, who has also created a server in Discord Catarsis where you can interact with other members of the community.

Agradecemos a todos los que se han unido a nuestra Comunidad y a los que nos han brindado apoyo entre ellos el proyecto @aliento y a @minnowsupport.

Como antes se dijo, esta comunidad nació de una sensación de vacío que ahora será llenado; el bienestar emocional es una de las primeras necesidades para alcanzar el éxito, es por esto que consideramos de vital importancia esta comunidad dentro de Hive.

Detrás de esta comunidad estamos @laloretoyya y @elizabeths14, quienes además hemos creado un servidor en Discord Catarsis en el que pueden interactuar con los demás miembros de la Comunidad.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency