[ENG -ESP] Turn 50, Emotions Lived || Cumplir 50, Emociones Vividas.

Hello friends, how are you, how have you been, I'm a little bit lost but I'm here incorporating myself to create a new post, and well I tell you that last 10th of this month was my birthday and I reached the half coupon, it is easy to say but it is something complicated to explain, in particular I generate stress and anxiety at the same time, of course I thank God to reach this age and continue on the long road of life, with my family and enjoy every day of the simple things and without so much protocol.

Hola amigos, como están, como les ha ido, yo un poquito perdida pero ya aquí incorporándome a crear un nuevo post, y bueno les cuento que el pasado 10 de este mes fue mi cumple y llegue al medio cupón, se dice fácil pero es algo complicado de explicar, en lo particular me genero stress y ansiedad al mismo tiempo, claro agradezco a Dios poder llegar a esta edad y seguir en el largo camino de la vida, con mi familia y disfrutar cada día de las cosas sencillas y sin tanto protocolo.


PicsArt_09-15-12.12.39 (1).jpg


For me reaching forty (40) was a big impact, in addition to this in 2011 many events happened in the world and everything was associated with age, today a decade has passed and fifty (50) has arrived, and to top it all we are still in a pandemic, I was under great stress because in particular I do not like surprises, as a good Virgo I am very controlling, and by tradition in the family on this date they have made very significant celebrations but I like to get out of the everyday, not to do what everyone else does, and well my children and husband were in secret meetings, planning what they would do for me that I really appreciate having the family I have, they decided and made two days of celebration at home, Friday the 10th the four of us and the next day with my older sister and my uncles and aunts, complying with the biosecurity norms and without so much apparatus since they know that I don't like that, for example I respect the music and its interpreters but in particular something very usual at the moment is the Mariachi show or musical trios, I would accept them if they come to the celebration and stay for a long time, but if they sing a small repertoire and then leave, for me it is not viable, so they had no alternatives, it regularly happens that if I don't feel there is a good planning of the music, there is a vacuum and a silence in the celebration, it is my very personal perception, also in a pandemic it should be avoided to meet with strangers. The best of all is that they adapted to my tastes and we had a great time.

Para mi llegar a los cuarenta (40) fue un gran impacto, adicional a ello en el 2011 pasaron muchos eventos en el mundo y todo lo asociaba a la edad, hoy en día han pasado una década y llegan los cincuenta (50), y para colmos seguimos en pandemia, tenia gran stress porque en lo particular no me gustan las sorpresas, como buena virgo soy muy controladora, y por tradición en la familia en esta fechas han realizado celebraciones bien significativas pero a mí me gusta salirme de lo cotidiano, no hacer lo que todo el mundo hace, y bueno mis hijos y esposo andaban en reuniones secretas, planificando lo que harían para mí que de verdad agradezco tener la familia que tengo, ellos decidieron y realizaron dos días de celebración en casa, el viernes 10 nosotros cuatro y al día siguiente con mi hermana mayor y mis tíos, cumpliendo las normas de bioseguridad y sin tanto aparataje ya que ellos saben que eso no me gusta, por ejemplo yo respeto la musica y sus intérpretes pero en lo particular algo muy usual en estos momentos es el show de Mariachis o tríos musicales, yo los aceptaría si vienen a la celebración y se quedan un buen tiempo pero eso de que cante un pequeño repertorio y luego se vayan, para mí no es viable, así que no tenían alternativas, regularmente pasa que si no siento se tiene una buena planificación de la musica, queda un vacio y un silencio en la celebración, es mi percepción muy personal, además en pandemia debe evitarse reunirse con personas extrañas. Lo mejor de todos es que ellos se adaptaron a mis gustos y la pasamos muy bien.


IMG-20210911-WA0007 (1).jpg


Once the stress is over, the anxiety remains, I think that turning fifty is like the bell of gauss, you reach the peak and it is a normality, from which you must assume a new beginning of life, which must take care of the extreme and the descent comes, it is a self-acceptance of this new life, it is true that it is not the end of the world, but you must continue with a lifestyle, with good health to accept the ageing in a healthy and natural way. Experience is a great ally, so I have nothing left to do but reflect and take stock of what I have learnt and take all the push for the road ahead.

Superado el stress queda la ansiedad, yo pienso que cumplir cincuenta es como la campana de gauss, se llega a la cúspide y es una normalidad, de los cual se debe asumir un nuevo comienzo de vida, que debe cuidar a la extrema ya llega el descenso, es una auto aceptación de esa nueva vida, es bien cierto que no es el fin del mundo, pero se deben seguir con un estilo de vida, con buena salud para aceptar el envejecimiento de una forma sana y natural. La experiencia es una gran aliada, por lo que no me queda más que reflexionar y hacer un balance de lo aprendido y tomar todo el empuje para el camino a recorrer.



Fuente


So may God allow me to have a long life, to live many more, not to have a mid-life crisis, may I have great physical and psychological wellbeing to take advantage of all the good things in life, the most important thing of all is to enjoy my family and be happy with the little or much that I have, that every moment is important to grow and learn day by day. Grateful for my loves, family and all the people who congratulated me from their love and heart, truly all those feelings of affection overcome any moment or afflicted feeling, I can only say, thank you, thank you, thank you infinite thanks.

Así que Dios me permita tener larga vida, cumplir muchos más, no tener la crisis de la mediana edad, que tenga gran bienestar físico y psicológico para aprovechar todas las cosas buenas de la vida, lo más importante de todo disfrutar de la familia y ser feliz con lo poco o mucho que se tenga, que cada momento sea importante para crecer y aprender día a día. Agradecida de mis amores, familiares y de todas las personas que me felicitaron desde su cariño y corazón, de verdad todos esos sentimientos de afectos superan cualquier momento o sentimiento afligido, no me queda más que decir, gracias, gracias infinitas gracias.



Bueno amigos, gracias por leer, se les quiere nos vemos en un próximo post.

Well friends, thanks for reading, see you in a future post.


PicsArt_07-29-11.14.02.jpg


With love
@amariajose838

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi
Texto traducido por Deepl, versión Gratuitaº
Text translated by Deepl, Free version
Con mucho cariño
@amariajose838


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency