Anonymous international eSim you can pay for with Hive via Lightning

Silent.link

I haven't used this service because my iPhone X is the last model produced before eSim capability was added to iPhone but I believe every iPhone since then and a lot of Android models can use this.

I only know about this service from ⚡️Lightning circles where some people have used it and say it is good.

Please let me know in the comments if you try this and see some of you in a few hours in Amsterdam at #hivefest

How to pay with Hive

Pick Pay with Bitcoin (Lightning)

Pay with Bitcoin (Lightning)

Copy the Bolt11 Invoice

You can also just snap the QR code if you're using v4v.app in the in-app browser within the Keychain Mobile app.

Copy the Bolt11 Invoice

Paste into v4v.app

v4v.app

Paste into https://v4v.app/

Sign with Hive Keychain or Hivesigner!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now