Curation and weekly engagements - January 13, 2024

Engagements.png
Made in Canva

This selection of posts is part of my engagements to the We Are Alive Tribe and Alive Chat community.

@ironshield/we-are-alive-january-11th

@ironshield

After a busy work day and a lunch appointment, we attended an executive meeting, both me and my wife and our littlest on. The rest of the family stayed home with nana and papa.

@pedrobrito2004/world-marzipan-day-dia-mundial

@pedrobrito2004

I hope this weekend is also calm. Now, changing the topic, let's comment on the anniversary of #History that I chose for today. It's 'World Marzipan Day'. This is a celebration on the theme of #food, which I like so much, but it has certain peculiarities that caught my attention about this #sweet that is so popular in different Latin American countries.

@egbre/egbre-is-alive-learning-to

@egbre

It was an interesting weekend with the kids and a busy week for all. In our Church this week we are having a one week prayer for the week, so it has been up and down with us. Spending the whole day trying to put things in place has not been so easy for all more so it's the first week of resumption but I I know we will be fine with time.

@twicejoy/iaac-day-609-or-or

@twicejoy

We have to work ourselves if we really wanted to become successful and unstoppable because a life without can make us stagnant.

@imfarhad/happy-friday

@imfarhad

Hello and welcome to all the readers.
A decent start of the day. Did few of offline and online tasks.
Currently, i am watching SA20 league t20 cricket match and also working on this post.

Alive Tribe.png

If you comment on the post, I will give you one of the following tips:

ALIVE LUV PIZZA LOLZ BEER HUG

Photo.jpg
Image by Fabien from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now