Hive Power UP Day Updates Collection 2021-2022

iuBJP9w.png

My Personal Journey with HIVE in the past 2 years.


Power Up Day is a monthly event to encourage people to Power Up their HIVE earnings. The event is almost 3 years old by now, and was managed by @traciyork for the whole 2 years in the collection below. The event was a success with many people taking part, adding to the prizes, or making their own sub-event like the badges offered by @hivebuzz.

I took part in most events during 2021 and 2022, but I missed a few months here and there. I Powered Up Hive every single Power UP Day in 2022, but since I missed writing the post, I wasn't included in the event. You won't find links for the 6 missed HIVEPUDs below.

In the collection below, you'll find all my #HIVEPUD entries in the past two years, and many of these entries also include my monthly resolutions or lists of my best articles at the time. Enjoiy:

Year 2021

@ahmadmanga/powered-up-100-hive-for-my-first-hivepud-in-2021-january-1st
January


@ahmadmanga/powered-up-feburary-2021-s-hivepud
February


@ahmadmanga/powered-up-march-2021-s-hivepud
March


@ahmadmanga/powered-up-aprils-2021-s-hivepud
April


@ahmadmanga/powered-up-may-s-2021-s-hivepud
May


@ahmadmanga/powered-up-june-2021-s-hivepud
June


@ahmadmanga/powered-up-june-2021-s-hivepud-nft-art-celebrating-hf25
July


@ahmadmanga/no-link
August


@ahmadmanga/powered-up-september-2021s-hivepud
September


@ahmadmanga/powered-up-october-2021-s
October


@ahmadmanga/no-link
November


@ahmadmanga/no-link
December



Year 2022

@ahmadmanga/hive-power-up-day-january
January


@ahmadmanga/no-link
February


@ahmadmanga/hive-power-up-day-march
March


@ahmadmanga/hive-power-up-day-april
April


@ahmadmanga/hive-power-up-day-may
May


@ahmadmanga/no-link
June


@ahmadmanga/no-link
July


@ahmadmanga/hive-power-up-day-august
August


@ahmadmanga/hive-power-up-day-september
September


@ahmadmanga/hive-power-up-day-october
October


@ahmadmanga/updates-about-october-and-my
November


@ahmadmanga/hive-power-up-day-2022
December

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency