[Collection] Thoughts on TotallyNotMark's Analysis Series of Hunter x Hunter

HxHlogo.jpg

This is a collection of my reviews of TotallyNotMark Reviews of Hunter x Hunter Manga. The analysis videos (found in this playlist) offer so many insights. They're a good to follow along if you're new to this anime, and offer an enjoyable refresher if you're an old fan.

In my articles linked below, I offer my comments on TotallyNotMark reviews. What I agree or disagree with him on, and my opinion on his takes for the controversial points. I try to not spoil more than the arcs I comment on, but these articles are best enjoyed if you're already a fan of the series.


@ahmadmanga/thoughts-on-totallynotmark-s-analysis
With "Hunter Exam Arc" I realize from Mark's analysis how much foreshadowing the author put in Gon's character from the beginning.


@ahmadmanga/thoughts-on-totallynotmark-s-analysis-0050b2aafd38e
With "Heavens Arena Arc" we learn about Nen (my favorite Power System in anime as of 2021.)


@ahmadmanga/thoughts-on-totallynotmark-s-analysis-f834e2a5130bf
With "York New City Arc" we see Kurapika playing "Among Us." We also witness an amazing fight.


@ahmadmanga/thoughts-on-totallynotmark-s-analysis-33875716dc6d1
Again with "York New City Arc." This time, we appreciate the Phantom Troupe villainy."


@ahmadmanga/hunter-x-hunter-my-bias-regarding-greed-island-arc
An intermediate article explaining my stance on Greed Island arc. Read after watching the arc. Before the next two articles.


@ahmadmanga/thoughts-on-totallynotmark-s-analysis-bf225b6d65d9e
With "Greed Island Arc" we get into an open world MMO. "If you die in the game, you die for real."


@ahmadmanga/thoughts-on-totallynotmark-s-analysis-ec17ea41dfb3d
Still in "Greed Island" we play the greatest Dodge Ball match of all time.


This list will be kept updated as new articles of the series are published. For now, have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency