Common blouse cutting method


Hello Guys!
I am Sumaiya Rahman from Bangladesh. Welcome back to my channel in another vlog. Friends, today I will show you the rules of cutting simple blouses through my video. In rural areas, women usually do various types of handicrafts to become self-sufficient and to earn money financially. And there are different types of handicrafts. Some sew nakshi kantha, some make different types of dresses.And through this women are associated with earning. But not everyone can master this task. Many people want to do this but can't do it properly. For those who want to make different types of dresses, but do not know the exact rules, see in my today's video how I cut ordinary blouses. If you want to know the rule, you must watch the video carefully. And my video will definitely give you a chance to know what you think.

Thanks everybody for watching my video.
@sumaiya777.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency