This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ancient Bus stop of Open Bazaar - Vlogging in Public Place [BNG]



CollageMaker_20210403_221653664.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


Vlogging in public locations is not an easy job and it took me a long time to get habituated with the public places vlogging. This time I have chosen an old bus stop located at Barbasova Bazaar, the biggest bazaar of Eastern Europe. Also, it was a rainy day so the weather was gloomy and as I was in the market, so was a little bit tired today. I do make vlogs in public places but always avoid the crowd but this time the location is completely different...

Also, talked about the political issues of Ukraine...

Watch my video for more details...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak