Some of the hardships of life in exile are among you,,, অনেক আশা নিয়ে এসেছিলাম এই মালয়েশিয়ায়।।।


Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well and I wish you all the best. I tried to share some words with you today and a song about the suffering of these expatriates. I don't know what will happen and how it happened, but I tried it on my own.

In fact, we are expatriates, we only know how hard we spend every moment, how happy we are at home, we are in front of parents, we are in front of family, we are hanging out with friends, but all my brothers who are in this expatriate, what do we have? It's like watching someone.

How many times in my life have I come to this exile with the hope that I will fulfill those hopes but how many people can actually fulfill the hopes of my mind so I sang the words among you and the song that I have shared with you maybe one day this song is an expatriate brother Went to one of the social media but it is no longer available, but I still remember these two lines, so I shared with you.

I hope you all like it a lot. If you like it, you must give your opinion...

আসসালামুআলাইকুম বন্ধুরা সবাই কেমন আছেন আশা করি সবাই অনেক ভাল আছেন এবং সব সময় ভালো থাকেন এই দোয়া করি আজকে আপনাদের মাঝে কিছু কথা এবং সাথে এই প্রবাসীদের কষ্টের একটি গান শেয়ার করার চেষ্টা করেছি জানিনা কেমন হবে এবং কেমন হয়েছে তবে এটা নিজের মতো করে চেষ্টা করেছি।

আসলে আমরা প্রবাসী আমরা কতটা কষ্টে প্রতিটা ক্ষণ অতিবাহিত করে সেটা শুধুমাত্র আমরাই জানি আমরা যারা দেশের বাড়িতে আছি তারা কতই না সুখে আছে বাবা মায়ের সামনে আছি পরিবারের সামনে আছি বন্ধুবান্ধবের সাথে মেলামেশা করছে কিন্তু আমার যে সকল ভাইয়েরা আমি এই প্রবাসে আছি আমাদের কি আছে আমাদের কি তেমন কেউ আছে দেখার মত।

জীবনে কত কিছুই মনে আশা নিয়ে এসেছিলাম এই প্রবাসে যে সেই আশা গুলো পূরণ করব কিন্তু আসলে কতজন পারে সেই মনের আশা গুলো পূরণ করতে তাই গানে গানে আপনাদের মাঝে কথাগুলো তুলে ধরলাম এবং যে গানটি আমি আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছি হয়তো কোন একদিন এই গানটি কোন এক প্রবাসী ভাই গিয়েছিল কোন এক সোশ্যাল মিডিয়াতে কিন্তু এটা এখন আর পাওয়া যায় না তারপরও এই দু-এক লাইন আমার মনে ছিল তাই আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলাম।

আশা করি আপনাদের সকলের অনেক ভালো লাগবে যদি আপনাদের ভালো লাগে তাহলে অবশ্যই আপনাদের মতামত জানাবেন

Thanks for visiting my account

mamun benner.jpg

I am Md. Mamun, Bangladeshi. However, due to work, I am currently living in Malaysia as an expatriate. I express my feelings through writing and share my experiences through video. But I love to sing, so I sing in my spare time. Love to make friends. Love and try to enjoy life.

Follow me on some of my online platform accounts where you will find me very easily

Follow me on hive

Follow 3speak video sharing platform

Follow YouTube

hive cover final.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency