How to measure GSM of a Fabric [বাংলায়]


Vlog Name: Textile Testing

Title of The Video: How to measure GSM of a Fabric


Hi, Dear friends. I hope you are well and enjoying your time

Line Break Black Star.png
আজকের ভিডিওতে যা যা থাকছেঃ
১। Fabric Weight Testing
২। GSM ও Areal Density কি
৩। GSM কিভাবে টেস্ট করা হয়
৪। GSM হিসাব করার পদ্ধতি
৫। GSM টেস্টিং এর Sampling
৬। GSM সংক্রান্ত ক্যালকুলেশন

Line Break Black Star.png

I hope you have got a good idea on this topic. Feel free to ask about this topic in the comment box and give me your valuable suggestion about which area I can improve.


Subscribe to this channel to get more videos on

Textiles
Online Money Making
Life talks
Agriculture
Technology
and random topics

Thank you.


Line Break Black Star.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency