This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[EN/ES] Este soy yo: Yuni Rizo| This is me: Yuni Rizo

Black Yellow Corporate Publication Business Presentation.jpg

Cover created in Canva


Hola, mi nombre es Yunier Rizo Fusalva y soy Ingeniero en Ciencias Informáticas. Tengo 26 años y vivo en La Habana, Cuba.

Hello, my name is Yunier Rizo Fusalva and I am a Computer Science Engineer. I am 26 years old and I live in Havana, Cuba.

0413191810a.jpg

Estudié durante 5 años en la Universidad de las Ciencias Informáticas(UCI) y ahora trabajo como informático en una empresa cubana, pero hace 2 años durante la cuarentena por la covid, decidí poner en práctica un hobby que había tenido durante mucho tiempo pero que solo lo hacia desde mi teléfono (la fotografía y la manipulación de fotos).

I studied for 5 years at the Universidad de las Ciencias Informáticas (UCI) and now I work as a computer engineer in a Cuban company, but 2 years ago during the covid quarantine, I decided to put into practice a hobby that I had had for a long time but that I only did it from my phone (photography and photo manipulation).

DanaDemonLite.jpg

Descubrí Hive gracias a un amigo, me recomendó que era una buena forma de mostrar todo lo que hacía, lo cual hoy en día aún lo hago en mi perfil de Instagram y Twitter. A pesar de que en el momento no lo tomé muy en serio, hoy he venido con todo lo que tengo para mostrarles.
Pienso traer a Hive todas las ediciones y fotografías que realice para poder así darle más alcance a mi hobby. Espero les guste y lo disfruten como lo hago yo.

I discovered Hive thanks to a friend, he recommended that it was a good way to show everything I did, which I still do today on my Instagram and Twitter profiles. Although I didn't take it very seriously at the time, today I have come with everything I have to show you.
I plan to bring all the edits and photos I make to Hive so I can give my hobby more reach. I hope you like it and enjoy it as I do.

SkullSunflowerLarge.jpg

Gracias a @manuphotos y @crptogeek por ayudarme en mi entrada a Hive.
Si quieres ver mas de mi trabajo puedes seguirme en mis redes sociales:
Instagram
Twitter

Thanks to @manuphotos and @crptogeek for helping me get on Hive.
If you want to see more of my work you can follow me on my social networks:
Instagram
Twitter

Logo
Center