This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My presentation at HIVE my name is Victor Teran - Mi presentación en HIVE mi nombre es Victor Teran

I am a young enthusiast about the world and what surrounds us, valuing all the people who are in this world fighting for a dream, born in Venezuela/Barquisimeto throughout my life I have had to confront the great doubt of what it is my place or because I have come here and I have learned that life takes us to places and moments where we should be

Soy un joven entusiasta de el mundo y lo que nos rodea, valorando a todas las personas que están en este mundo luchando por un sueño, nacido en Venezuela/Barquisimeto a lo largo de mi vida he tenido que confrontar con la gran duda de cual es mi lugar o a que e llegado acá y he aprendido que la vida nos lleva a lugares y momentos donde deberíamos estar.

Since life is the best teacher, yes!! It may sound a little childish on my part but fantasy is what moves my world and I discovered that there are people and places for which it is worth giving everything.

Puesto que la vida es la mejor maestra, si!! quizás suene un poco infantil de mi parte pero la fantasía es lo que mueve mi mundo y descubrí que hay personas y lugares por los que vale la pena darlo todo.

Naruto_Shippuden_Ultimate_Ninja_Storm_Generations_logo.png

NARUTO STORM

fortunate to have a very broad imagination in my opinion, over the years I have developed a hobby of creating fictional stories of magical worlds, I have won national tournaments in Naruto Strom and Mortal Kombat at events I have enhanced musical covers of openings and endings of animes, I would like to one day be a voice actor for series and give voice to iconic characters, I have done cosplays, I would like to study architecture at some point in my life and be a professional architect.

afortunado por tener una imaginación muy amplia a mi parecer con el transcurrir de los años he desarrollado una afición a crear historias ficticias de mundos mágicos, he ganado torneos a nivel nacional en naruto strorm y mortal kombat en eventos he realzado covers musicales de openings y endings de animes me gustaría algún día ser un doblador de series y dar voz a personajes icónicos, he realizado cosplays, quisiera estudiar arquitectura en algún momento de la vida y ser un arquitecto profesional.

MORTAL KOMBAT

I am someone who is very restless and a little shy about expressing myself with people, however I have been able to function in various areas of my life.

I express myself through drawing which has generated a desire in me to want to see my project reflected in books, animations, etc...

Soy alguien muy inquieto y un poco tímido para expresarme con las personas sin embargo he podido desenvolverme en varios ámbitos de mi vida.

Me expreso por medio de el dibujo lo cual me a generado un deseo de querer ver mi proyecto plasmado en libros, animaciones etc...

I am a big fan of the Pokémon saga and video games of the same, I like those games that encourage adventure, mystery, fantasy, I have also played other installments such as final fantasy and kingdom hearts which have been main sources of inspiration and directly influenced my art, their worlds, their stories are the most fascinating to me.

soy un gran fan de la saga de Pokémon y videojuegos de el mismo, me gustan esos juegos que fomenta la aventura el misterio la fantasía, también e jugado otras entregas como final fantasy y kingdom hearts los cuales han sido principales fuentes de inspiración y influenciaron directamente mi arte sus mundos sus historias son de lo mas fascinantes para mi.

KINGDOM HEARTS

FINAL FANTASY

POKEMON


I love animals, I think they are creatures of creation and yes!! that includes cockroaches hahahaha. I would love to travel and see the world. And my philosophy of life is that all life is sacred, whether good or bad, we have some destiny prepared.

Me encantan los animales pienso que son criaturas de la creación y si!! eso incluye a las cucarachas ajajajaja. me encantaría viajar y conocer el mundo. Y mi filosofía de vida es que toda vida es sagrada seas bueno o malo algún destino tenemos preparado.

I am a dreamer boy, who wants to leave traces in their hearts, who grew up with adversity, facing a totally hostile world, orphaned of a father and mother since I was 1 year old, I grew up with my grandmother who took me away from my place of origin, being I am originally from Monagas
I fell in love with this land, however something inside me longs to know the world and the people who inhabit it.

Soy un chico soñador, que quiere dejar huellas en sus corazones, que creció con adversidades, enfrentando un mundo totalmente hostil huérfano de padre y madre desde que tenia 1 año, me crie con mi abuela quien me llevo lejos de mi lugar de origen, siendo yo originario de Monagas
me enamore de esta tierra sin embargo algo dentro de mi anhela conocer el mundo y la gente que lo habita.

I had to learn that we should value all the people who cross our path, who want to help us because life is not a video game, there are no second chances. I heartily thank my friend @takeru255 for being here after so long.

Tuve que aprender a que debemos de valorar a todas las personas que se cruzan en nuestro camino, que quieran ayudarnos por que la vida no es un video juego no hay segundas oportunidades agradezco de corazón a mi amigo @takeru255 por estar después de tanto tiempo.

image.png

From now on I will work much harder because now this project is a little closer to becoming a reality and as my way to thank my Grandma for having rasing me all my life. Thank you in advance for receiving me and being my new friend within this community, I will show the progress of my project whenever I have the opportunity, with no more to say, I say goodbye...

De aquí en adelante me esforzare mucho mas por que ahora este proyecto esta un poco mas cerca de volverse realidad y como un agradecimiento a mi abuela por haberme criado toda la vida. De antemano gracias por recibirme y ser mi nuevo amigo amigo dentro de esta comunidad, mostrare el avance de mi proyecto cada que tenga oportunidad ,sin mas que decir me despido...

1931c3ac-4bc5-424f-9c0c-9076040c4ecd.jpg

May the light be the key that guides your hearts.

Que la luz, sea la llave que guie sus corazones.