esp-eng-Mi granito de arena para Ragnarok/My grain of sand for Ragnarok

Aqui les dejo mi pequeña participacion en este inmenso e importante evento,me gusta mucho jugar pero no se me da muy bien el arte digital,hay muchas personas con talento y se que va a estar como una bomba los logos pero aqui aporto mi granito de arena,no es el mejor pero espero les sirva,lo compuse con ayuda de mi niño..
Es una idea,en mi cabeza sonaba mas relampagueante,pero no tengo las habilidades para llevarla a cabo,si alguien le ve potencial puede mejorarlo.
1642549094914.jpg

Here I leave my small participation in this immense and important event, I like to play a lot but I am not very good at digital art, there are many talented people and I know that the logos will be like a bomb but here I contribute my grain of arena, it's not the best but I hope it works for you, I composed it with the help of my child..
head it sounded more flashy, but I don't have the skills to carry it out, if someone sees potential they can improve it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency