This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mi presentación en Hive / My presentation in Hive [Spa - Eng ]




Autobiografía artística Me inicio con entusiasmo en lo que representa una nueva faceta para mí, cómo lo es la virtualidad de ésta plataforma, guiada de la mano de los amigos: Yusmi Espinoza @yusmi, Gabriel Sumoza @gabo Rockstar y María Teresa Fuenmayor @sayury, a quienes agradezco ésta oportunidad.

Mi nombre es Paula Montes (51) soy caraqueña de nacimiento (Caracas, Venezuela) y villacurana de corazón. Resido en Villa de Cura desde los nueve años aproximadamente. Son muchos los años de permanencia aquí, tanto que ya me siento una villacurana más, aquí he crecido y tengo dos hijos hermosos; Sergei y Raziel Terán. Sergei es músico, percusionista.

Artistic autobiography I begin with enthusiasm in what represents a new facet for me, such as the virtuality of this platform, guided by the hand of friends: Yusmi Espinoza @yusmi, Gabriel Sumoza @gabo Rockstar and María Teresa Fuenmayor @sayury, to whom I appreciate this opportunity.


My name is Paula Montes (51) I am from Caracas by birth (Caracas, Venezuela) and from Villacurana at heart. I have resided in Villa de Cura since I was approximately nine years old. I have been here for many years, so much so that I already feel like another Villacurana, I have grown up here and I have two beautiful children; Sergei and Raziel Terán. Sergei is a musician, percussionist.






Soy profesora de Educación Musical egresada de la UPEL (Maracay 2002). En las artes soy polifacética, he incursionado en diversas áreas. Como coralista participé en diversas agrupaciones de Villa de Cura y Maracay. En el canto como solista me inicié en la Banda Kpsula Vital, luego en Trébol y en Anónimos, con géneros como el rock, alternativo y experimental.


I am a Musical Education teacher graduated from UPEL (Maracay 2002). In the arts I am multifaceted, I have ventured into various areas. As a choralist I participated in various groups in Villa de Cura and Maracay. In singing as a soloist I started in the Kpsula Vital Band, then in Trébol and in Anónimos, with genres such as rock, alternative and experimental.





Fue en las artes teatrales, sin embargo, donde realicé mis primeros pasos en el mundo artístico, con agrupaciones como ENTRE COMILLAS, FOIE GRAS, en el 2004 estuve en una formación con el actor y dramaturgo César León. En el 2008 formé parte del elenco de la obra teatral " Los invasores" en una coproducción importante.


It was in the theatrical arts, however, where I took my first steps in the artistic world, with groups such as ENTRE COMILLAS, FOIE GRAS, in 2004 I was in training with the actor and playwright César León. In 2008 I was part of the cast of the play "Los invaders" in an important co-production.




Consecutivamente ingresé a la agrupación GENTERIO TEATRO (2009) en creaciones colectivas donde realizamos teatro de calle, intervenciones en plazas públicas, performances, lecturas dramatizadas, así como también homenajes póstumos a poetas villacuranos.

Consecutively, I joined the group GENTERIO TEATRO (2009) in collective creations where we performed street theater, interventions in public squares, performances, dramatized readings, as well as posthumous tributes to Villacuran poets.





En el área literaria incursioné en la poesía de forma autodidacta desde los 17 años aproximadamente. He participado en dos talleres de creación poética, tengo dos libros inéditos y algunos textos sueltos.

In the literary area, I dabbled in poetry self-taught from approximately the age of 17. I have participated in two poetic creation workshops, I have two unpublished books and some loose texts.





Conclusiòn de un taller de poesìa conducido por la poeta villacurana Ingrid Chicote



Conclusion of a poetry workshop led by the poet from Villa de Cura Ingrid Chicote



También participé como modelo o lienzo vivo en body paint, personajes de antaño de Villa de Cura.


I also participated as a model or living canvas in body paint, characters of yesteryear from Villa de Cura.





En la fotografía soy aficionada especialmente a la naturaleza a momentos cotidianos y selfies. Para finalizar, realicé una formación en psicoterapia, soy Counselor Gestáltico en Desarrollo Humano (2022) y puedo acompañar procesos personales en terapias y talleres individuales o grupales.


Como lo expresé antes, hoy para mi comienza una nueva aventura, una aventura virtual. Estoy entusiasmada y con mucho s deseos de hacer cosas nuevas, de hacer cosas buenas.

Éxito y bendiciones para todos

In photography I am especially fond of nature, everyday moments and selfies. Finally, I completed training in psychotherapy, I am a Gestalt Counselor in Human Development (2022) and I can accompany personal processes in individual or group therapies and workshops.


As I expressed before, today a new adventure begins for me, a virtual adventure. I am excited and eager to do new things, to do good things.
Success and blessings to all




Own photos and video taken with Yezz cell phone

Fotos y video propios, tomadas con celular Yezz


The text in Spanish was created without AI


The text in English I translated it with
Traductor Google


Editing of both video and photos in Inshot.


Las ediciones tanto del vídeo como de fotos en Inshot.