Las alegrías de mi jardín / The joys of my garden

Hola, amigos de #hive, hoy quiero compartirles una de las maravillas de la naturaleza que alegran mis días, la floración de algunas de las plantas de mi jardín, realmente no hay nada más reconfortante que ver el resultado de cuidar una planta constantemente y que ella nos regale la dicha de poder apreciar el encanto de su floración, por eso en el día de hoy deseo compartirles la belleza de las flores que producen las plantas de mi jardín.

Hello, hive friends, today I want to share with you one of the wonders of nature that brighten my days, the flowering of some of the plants in my garden, there really is nothing more comforting than seeing the result of constantly taking care of a plant and May she give us the happiness of being able to appreciate the charm of its flowering, that is why today I want to share with you the beauty of the flowers produced by the plants in my garden

1.jpg

Imagen tomada con mi celular Samsung J3 (2016)

Image taken with my Samsung J3 cell phone (2016)

2.1.jpg

Imagen tomada con mi celular Samsung J3 (2016)

Image taken with my Samsung J3 cell phone (2016)

2.2.jpg

Imagen tomada con mi celular Samsung J3 (2016)

Image taken with my Samsung J3 cell phone (2016)

2.jpg

Imagen tomada con mi celular Samsung J3 (2016)

Image taken with my Samsung J3 cell phone (2016)

Y por último les muestro a la más preciada, aquí en Cuba, en mi barrio, le llaman la orquídea misteriosa.

And finally I show you the most precious, here in Cuba, in my neighborhood, they call it the mysterious orchid.



3.1.jpg

3.2.jpg

Imagen tomada con mi celular Samsung J3 (2016)

Image taken with my Samsung J3 cell phone (2016)

Muchas gracias a todos por leer mis publicaciones, espero siempre sean de su agrado.
Thank you all very much for reading my publications, I hope you always like them.

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con un celular samsung galaxy J3 (2016), en La Habana, Cuba.
All images are my property and were taken with a samsung galaxy J3 (2016) cell phone, in Havana, Cuba.
Soy Jussel y me pueden contactar por acá
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency