This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Biggest I Achieved in Hive this 2022 | REFLECTION CHALLENGE [En-Es]


Hive.png

image.png
image.png

Written listening to the song: Maroon 5 - Moves Like Jagger ft. Christina Aguilera. Nothing is impossible, the impossibility of fulfilling our dreams is only a fleeting and impalpable thought when we do not dare to go further.

Many people may think that I have been a bit of a polemi, but come on, this year 2022 has been amazing and I have always liked to go beyond the perceptual. I'm young, I don't want to regret anything, when I say anything it's absolutely nothing. I opened my ID in 2021, but I really started creating content in mid-March 2022, crazy? Fears, doubts and decisions made by those times, nevertheless, I continued in a very intense way as well as persevering.

My dream is simply to have a place to reflect my tastes with full: Freedom. Originally I created this blog to do: Intense literature, photography and art, but this 2022 I persistently focused on Literature, I wrote for you, yes, for you with all the sincerity of my soul, never without falsehood and restraint. When I started writing I was afraid of not being read or heard, but my greatest gift was to have many readers who connected with my crazy stories. Freedom! That's one of my main achievements at Hive, that where I can do and write what I am.

But is that all? No, I've also gone a little further; that is, being a little flexible, I wanted to create content as a multi-secular Blogger, I don't have a single taste Neruel is so many, things: Neruel, is this passionate me that goes beyond his own thoughts.

In this way one of my greatest gifts within the ecosystem arrived, that hug from the entire community, and where I had to believe the fact that I was awarded along with: universoperdido, as one of the best literature writers. When they said my name I absolutely couldn't believe it, it's even more hard to believe it, I had only been writing on Hive for a few months and this was a wonderful gift for me. Without a doubt, I am fully grateful to all the people who enjoy each of my writings.

Something that I cannot pass up is the opportunity that I have been given to meet the community in person in my hometown of Barquisimeto, a plus. All Hive content creators have an immense power of positive energies, I like that, I love that strength and also the warmth they transmit. Participating in each of the events organized by the community, being part of the Hivers in my city, and sharing with them has opened up new visions for me.

Escrito escuchando la canción: Maroon 5 - Moves Like Jagger ft. Christina Aguilera. Nada es imposible, la imposibilidad de cumplir nuestros sueños es solamente un pensamiento fugaz e impalpable cuando no nos atrevemos a ir más allá.

Pueden muchas personas pensar que he sido un poco polemico, pero venga que este año 2022 ha sido sorprendente y siempre me ha gustado ir más allá de lo perceptual. Soy joven, no me quiero arrepentir de nada, cuando digo nada es absolutamente nada. Abrí mi ID en 2021, pero realmente comencé a crear contenido a mediados de marzo de 2022, ¿una locura? Miedos, dudas y decisiones tomadas por aquellos tiempos, no obstante, seguí de una manera muy intensa como también perseverante.

Mi sueño simplemente es tener un lugar donde reflejar mis gustos con plena: Libertad. Originalmente creé este blog para hacer: Literatura intensa, fotografía y arte, pero este 2022 me enfoqué de manera persistente en la Literatura, escribí para ustedes, sí, para ti con toda la sinceridad de mi alma, nunca sin falsedad y mesura. Cuando comencé a escribir tenía pavor de no ser leído o escuchado, pero mi mayor regalo fue tener a muchos lectores que conectaron con mis alocadas historias. ¡Libertad! Ese es uno de mis principales logros en Hive, ese donde puedo hacer y escribir lo que soy.

¿Pero eso es todo? No, también he ido un poco más lejos; es decir, siendo un poco flexible, quería crear contenido como un Blogger multisecular, no tengo un único gusto Neruel es tantas, cosas: Neruel, es este yo pasional que va más allá de sus propios pensamientos.

De esa forma llegó uno de mis mayores regalos dentro del ecosistema, ese abrazo por toda la comunidad, y en donde me tenía que creer el hecho de que se me premiara junto a: universoperdido, como uno de los mejores escritores de literatura. Cuando dijeron mi nombre absolutamente no lo podía creer, es más aún me cuesta creerlo, tan solo tenía unos pocos meses escribiendo en Hive y este era un regalo maravilloso para mí. Sin duda alguna estoy plena y absolutamente agradecido con todas las personas que disfrutan de cada uno de mis escritos.

Algo que no puedo dejar pasar es la oportunidad que se me ha dado de conocer a la comunidad en persona en mi ciudad natal Barquisimeto, un plus. Todos los creadores de contenido de Hive tienen un poder inmenso de energías positivas, me gusta eso, me encanta esa fuerza y además la calidez que trasmiten. Participar en cada uno de los eventos organizados por la comunidad, formar parte de los Hivers de mi ciudad, y compartir con ello me ha abierto nuevas visiones.

image.pngimage.png

Mi Experiencia en el Hive Creators Day de Barquisimeto // My Experience at the Hive Creators Day in Barquisimeto

image.png
image.png

I think meeting: soy-laloreto, is one of the things that was amazing and it's because she helped me a lot in "Hive desde Cero", when I started writing here, she is the super teacher! Saying thank you will always be meaningful to me and being able to meet her at the Hive Creators Day in Barquisimeto was the best. I managed to attend this event despite many things, listening to the first time experiences of the speakers and especially to meet the people of the city, who made life here, was something powerful. It was no longer about seeing the posts, it was about living it in its entirety.

Another one of my big achievements of 2022 is to have twice managed to get Hive Power delegations to grow my ID organically and responsibly. The first time I think I accumulated all the perceived rewards and aggregated them to make a Power Up that allowed me to get one of the rewards and the possibility to curate content with a low reputation. The second time I decided to invest some of my money in the ecosystem and won a second delegation.

One thing I cannot deny is that I have confidence in Hive, besides I am passionate about decentralization and this made me very happy. When I managed to get this delegation I set several goals that exceeded my expectations.

I have come to an amazing point and that is that I got my MOVIEHOLIC tag, when that happened I was shocked. I write my movie reviews with a lot of passion, some take days to put together, and it meant a lot to me when I saw it anchored in my posts on Movies & TV Shows. Something also happened when I realized the surprise of me being tagged as a member of Writing Club. Each community has its rules, and criteria, writing within them, and getting those surprises in such a short time was another gift for me.

The year 2022 was also loaded with other things, for example, the first Gamer event in my country that was in Barquisimeto, great? Another experience, which came together, was the Hive Art MeetUP weeks after the previous one. I also went on a motorbike to the Sambil shopping center in my city for the Street Workout Community, an undeniably amazing experience.

Creo que conocer a: soy-laloreto, es una de las cosas que fue sorprendente y es por el hecho de que ella me ayudó mucho en “Hive desde Cero”, cuando comencé a escribir acá, ¡ella es la superprofesora! Dar las gracias siempre será significativo para mí y poder conocerla en el Hive Creators Day de Barquisimeto fue lo mejor. Logré asistir a este evento a pesar de muchas cosas, escuchar las experiencias por primera vez de los ponentes y sobre todo conocer a las personas de la localidad, que hacían vida acá, fue algo potente. Ya no era ver los posts, era vivirlo en su totalidad.

Otro de mis grandes logros de 2022 es haber logrado en dos ocasiones obtener delegaciones de Hive Power para hacer crecer mi ID de manera orgánica y responsable. La primera vez creo que acumulé todas las recompensas percibidas y las aglutiné para hacer un Power Up que me permitió obtener uno de los premios y la posibilidad de curar contenido con una baja reputación. La segunda vez decidí invertir algo de mi dinero en el ecosistema y gané una segunda delegación.

Algo que no puedo negar es que tengo confianza en Hive, aparte soy un apasionado por la descentralización y esto me causó mucha felicidad. Cuando logré obtener esta delegación me planteé varias metas que superaron mis expectativas.

He llegado a un punto sorprendente y es que obtuve mi etiqueta MOVIEHOLIC, cuando eso sucedió quedé sorprendido. Escribo con mucha pasión mis reseñas de películas, algunas llevan días de elaboración, y significó mucho para mí cuando la vi anclada en mis posts en Movies & TV Shows. Algo también sucedió cuando me percaté de la sorpresa de mí la etiqueta de miembro en Writing Club. Cada comunidad posee sus normas, y sus criterios, escribir dentro de ellas, y llevarme esas sorpresas en tan poco tiempo fue otro regalo para mí.

El año 2022 estuvo cargado también de otras cosas, por ejemplo, el primer evento Gamer en mi país que fue en Barquisimeto, ¿genial? Otra experiencia, que vino sumada, fue el Hive Art MeetUP semanas siguientes al anterior. También me fuí en una motocicleta al centro comercial Sambil de mi ciudad para el Street Workout Community, una experiencia indiscutiblemente increíble.

image.png
image.png

image.png
image.png

I'm not all the way there yet, my year was loaded with consecutive growth, I closed with a Hive Power of over 3,200,000 due to my initial investment, I was able to delegate some of my HP to various projects, I have achieved a record 231 posts, and over 3000 comments, but the most amazing thing is not that, it's that all this happened in less than 12 months, as I started writing strongly in March 2022 with more consistency and I still find it hard to believe.

My closing of the year was together with the entire community that has been organized in Barquisimeto at the Hive Creators Coffee. A specific meeting for planning and goals for this year, promoting and evaluating each of the things that were done and are desired to be done.

I'm not all the way there yet, my year was loaded with consecutive growth, I closed with a Hive Power of over 3,200,000 due to my initial investment, I was able to delegate some of my HP to various projects, I have achieved a record 231 posts, and over 3000 comments, but the most amazing thing is not that, it's that all this happened in less than 12 months, as I started writing strongly in March 2022 and I still find it hard to believe.

My greatest achievement in Hive is to be able to write in freedom and go from having a little more than 15 Hive to this amount I mentioned. This is what defines this ecosystem, a great opportunity, not only of what I have established here, but also of personal challenges and some that I hope to conquer this year 2023.

How many badges will I unlock? As many as I can reach, and as many as fate allows. Let's create, do and devise lots of fun things this year.

Ya llevo más de 900 palabras y falta cosas por contar, pero así fue como llegó mi oportunidad de ayudar a todos los chicos de mi comunidad de organizar y efectuar el primer MeetUP en una de las más importantes universidades de mi país, un evento cargado de mucha emotividad y del que estoy totalmente cautivado. Una experiencia genial donde los chicos de la universidad compartieron con nosotros y se trasmitió mucho sobre el ecosistema.

Mi cierre de año fue junto a toda la comunidad que se ha organizado en Barquisimeto en el Hive Creators Coffee. Una reunión específica de planificación y de metas para este año, potenciando y evaluando cada una de las cosas que se efectuaron y se desean hacer.

Aún no he llegado a todo, mi año estuvo cargado de un crecimiento consecutivo, cerré con un Hive Power de más de 3,200.000 debido a mi inversión inicial, pude delegar algo de mi HP a varios proyectos, he logrado un récord de 231 publicaciones, y más de 3000 comentarios, pero lo más sorprendente no es eso, es que todo esto ocurrió en menos de 12 meses, ya que comencé a escribir con fuerza en marzo de 2022 con mayor constancia y aún me cuesta creerlo.

Mi logro más grande en Hive es poder escribir en libertad y pasar de tener un poco más de 15 Hive a esta cantidad que mencioné. Esto es lo que define a este ecosistema, una gran oportunidad, no solo de esto que he establecido acá; sino también de retos personales y unos que espero conquistar este año 2023.

¿Cuántas insignias voy a desbloquear? Todas las que pueda alcanzar, y las que el destino permita. Creemos, hagamos e ideemos muchas cosas divertidas este año.

Imagen y diseño principal | Image and main design: Canva .

image.png
image.png

Pie de blog .gif