This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hola cómo están mucho gusto soy nathy(Hello, how are you? Nice to meet you, I'm Nathy.

Me llamo Nathaly naci en Nicaragua en un departamento llamado Rivas y exactamente municipio Belén un pueblito donde hay much gente humilde ,de gran corazón y sencilla tengo 33 años emigre a el pais de Costa Rica me vine solita dejando a mi mamá que es lo mas importante en mi vida y a mi demás familia el principio tuve muchas pruebas en el camino para poder quedarme en este pais

My name is Nathaly, I was born in Nicaragua in a department called Rivas and exactly in the municipality of Belén, a small town where there are many humble, big-hearted and simple people. I am 33 years old. I emigrated to the country of Costa Rica. I came alone, leaving my mother, which is the most important thing. In my life and my other family, at the beginning I had many trials along the way to be able to stay in this country.

Me quedé primero en un lugar llamado Cartago dnde me aloje y pude quedarme por meses en ese transcurso visitaba mucho la basílica de la virgen de los angeles un lugar muy bonito y me encantaba pasarlo aii vivía sola pasaba mis 7 días de la semana solita

I stayed first in a place called Cartago where I stayed and I was able to stay for months during that time I visited the Basilica of the Virgin of the Angels a lot, a very beautiful place and I loved spending time there. I lived alone and spent my 7 days a week alone.

Después de 6 meses me cambié de lugar por que se vino una tia y me fui a vivir dnde ella el lugar se llamaba Desamparados un lugar muy bonito dnde salía a pasear mucho aii hay parques y centros comerciales donde uno puede cambiar de ambiente y pasarla bien en este lugar conocí gente muy linda y de gran corazón y porsupuesto también encontré paisanos de mi tierra algo muy bonito

After 6 months I changed places because an aunt came and I went to live where she was, the place was called Desamparados, a very nice place where I went out for walks a lot. There are parks and shopping centers where you can change the environment and have a good time. In this place I met very nice people with big hearts and of course I also found countrymen from my country, something very nice.

Después me salió un trabajo en un lugar llamado San Sebastián era de niñera cuidar un niño y me tuve que cambiar de lugar a vivir me tocó empezar de cero y volverme independiente fue duro al inicio pero después logré estabilizarme me ha hido bien y sigo acá desde este país yo le envío dinero a mi mamita yo veo por ella por qué soy hija única y a ella le tocó muy dura su vida le tocó criarme sola sin padre y ella es mi motor ella ha Sido madre y padre y el estoy eternamente agradecida por siempre cada fin de semana yo le mando dinero y la veo por video llamada o aveces audio pero siempre sigo y esto pendiente de ella esa es mi vida y doy gracias por todo a Dios

Then I got a job in a place called San Sebastián, I was a babysitter, taking care of a child and I had to move to another place to live. I had to start from scratch and become independent. It was hard at the beginning, but then I managed to stabilize. It's been good for me and I've been here ever since. In this country, I send money to my mom. I see for her why I am an only child and her life was very hard. She had to raise me alone without a father and she is my driving force. She has been a mother and father and I am eternally grateful forever. Every weekend I send her money and I see her by video call or sometimes audio but I always continue and pay attention to her that is my life and I thank God for everything

Está es mi presentación contando un poco de lo que soy y vivo espero me puedan seguir ,pueda hacer amistades de todos los países bendiciones.

This is my presentation telling a little about what I am and what I live, I hope you can follow me, I can make friends from all countries, blessings.