LUV | Graffiti Lettering Contest #14


espa_ol_prueba.png

Hola amigos de Hive! Hice un graffiti participando en un concurso de Trippymane la palabra era LUV.

Lo que hice fue buscar algunas referencias en pinterest y al traducir la palabra, encontré que era amor en ingles, dicho de una forma coloquial, me imagine que era por la semana pasada se celebró el día del amor y la amistad.

Hice unos bocetos a mano, y luego lo pasé a digital, experimente con colores, porque no estaba muy seguro del fondo, use el vinotinto, púrpura, rojo y finalmente el que pueden ver, espero les guste, gracias por venir!

ingles_prueba.png

Hello friends of Hive! I made a graffiti participating in a Trippymane contest the word was LUV.

What I did was to look for some references on pinterest and when I translated the word, I found that it was love in English, said in a colloquial way, I figured it was because last week was celebrated the day of love and friendship.

I made some sketches by hand, and then I passed it to digital, I experimented with colors, because I was not very sure of the background, I used the vinotint, purple, red and finally the one you can see, I hope you like it, thanks for coming!

pasos_prueba.png

01.png

03.png


5.png


Los textos fueron traducidos en el traductor Deepl / The texts were translated in the Deepl translator.


definitivo.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency