Exámenes de sangre y otro dibujo para alguien especial | Blood Tests and Another Drawing for Someone Special

IMG-20240601-WA0079.jpg

Hola, queridos Hivers
Hoy volví a sentir los pinchazos que me recordaron que aún falta mucho por recorrer.

Hay un laboratorio cerca del apartamento donde nos estamos quedando y una auxiliar de laboratorio vino a tomar las muestras para los exámenes que tengo que llevar el lunes a consulta.


🌺

Hello, dear Hivers
Today I felt the pins and needles again which reminded me that there is still a long way to go.

There is a lab near the apartment where we are staying and a lab assistant came to take the samples for the tests I have to bring on Monday for consultation.

IMG-20240601-WA0003.jpg

Hoy me hice estos moñitos,aprovechando que aún tengo cabello 🤭


🌺

Today I made these little piggy tails, taking advantage of the fact that I still have hair 🤭

IMG_20240601_092219_HDR.jpg

Empecé un nuevo proyecto de dibujo para otra amiga muy especial de Cumaná a quien considero otra madre.


🌺

I started a new drawing project for another very special friend from Cumana whom I consider another mother.

IMG_20240601_152557_HDR.jpg

A Andreina le encantan los gatos, así que quise que ellos estuvieran presentes en el dibujo.


🌺

Andreina loves cats, so I wanted them to be present in the drawing.

IMG-20240601-WA0085.jpg

IMG-20240601-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20240601-WA0081.jpg

Al final del día, el dibujo estaba listo y recibimos los resultados de los exámenes


🌺

By the end of the day, the drawing was ready and we received the test results.

IMG-20240601-WA0049.jpg

Todo luce bien así que debería empezar la consolidación el lunes.


Everything looks ok, so I should start consolidation treatment on Monday.

IMG-20240601-WA0047.jpg

Espero que todos ustedes estén bien. Seguiré informándoles como marchen las cosas por acá en la medida de lo posible; sino, mi papá se encargará de las actualizaciones.

Gracias a todos por todo su apoyo y su amor! Cuídense! ❤️


🌺

I hope you are all doing well. I will continue to let you know how things are going here as I can; otherwise, my dad will take care of the updates.

Thank you all for all your support and love! Take care! ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency