This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Consulta y paseo | Consultation and Walk

Hola, queridos hivers

Hoy fue un día diferente 💜

🌺

Hi, dear Hivers. Today was a different Day for me

IMG_20240719_102315498_HDR_AE.jpg

A las 10am me tocó consulta con uno de los internistas que me atendió durante la hospitalización.

🌺

At 10am I had a consultation with one of the internists who took care of me during my hospitalization.

IMG-20240719-WA0017.jpeg

Mi tío Alejandro nos llevó. Subimos los 3 pisos por las escaleras, y a pesar de que no me sentí tan cansada, más tarde cuando bajamos. Me temblaban las piernas jajaja.

🌺

My uncle Alejandro drove us. We climbed the 3 floors up the stairs, and even though I didn't feel that tired, it took me longer to come down. My legs were shaking hahaha.

IMG_20240719_102637733_HDR_AE.jpg

Después de dar mi número de historia a la licenciada, esperamos un rato y entramos al consultorio.

🌺

After I gave my history number to the nurse/secretary, we waited for a while and then the doctor called us.

IMG_20240719_104801089_HDR_AE.jpg

Además del Dr. Prieto, la Dra. Hernández se coló en la consulta para verme y charlar conmigo.
Más que mis doctores, los considero un par de amigos 🥰
Son muy amables, atentos y me hacen sentir bien a pesar de todo lo malo.

🌺

In addition to Dr. Prieto, Dr. Hernandez snuck into the office to see me and chat with me.
More than my doctors, I consider them a couple of friends 🥰.
They have been very kind, attentive and make me feel good despite all the bad stuff.

IMG_20240719_105118669_AE.jpg

Después de la consulta bajamos al cafetín para ver la capilla del Dr. José Gregorio Hernandez, pero lamentablemente estaba cerrada 😔 así que fuimos a otra pequeña estatua del doctor que estaba al final del pasillo.

🌺

After the consultation, we went down to the cafeteria to see the chapel of Dr. Jose Gregorio Hernandez, but unfortunately, it was closed 😔 so we went to another small statue of the doctor that was at the end of the hallway.

IMG_20240719_113132762_HDR_AE.jpg

IMG_20240719_113202009_HDR_AE.jpg

Al rato llegó mi tío a buscarnos, y mi mamá le pidió ir a un supermercado para comprar unas cosas que nos hacían falta, como frutas, mantequilla, café...

🌺

After a while my uncle came to pick us up, and my mom asked him to take us to a supermarket to buy some things we needed, such as fruits, butter, coffee...

IMG_20240719_121528391_HDR_AE.jpg

Luego, paseamos un ratico los alrededores. ¡Qué bendición! Tenía mucho tiempo queriendo salir😍 Tuvimos la suerte de ver parte de un mini show de talentos, y justo había un imitador de Michael Jackson. Que casualidad, verdad?

🌺

Afterwards, we walked around for a while, what a blessing! I had been wanting to go out for a long time😍 We were lucky enough to see part of a mini talent show, and there was a Michael Jackson impersonator. What a coincidence, right?
.
IMG_20240719_122844857_HDR_AE.jpg

Pagamos el estacionamiento y nos fuimos de vuelta a casa.
Fue un viaje divertido.

Y este definitivamente ha sido de mis días favoritos como caraqueña jeje. Me puse una camisa que me envió Victoria, una amiga de Cumaná, un pantalón que me regaló mi mamá, mis converse, también me puse maquillaje, y mi preciado gorrito!! Tenía raaato sin arreglarme. Se sintió bien 💜

🌺

We paid for parking and headed back home.
It was a fun trip.

And this has definitely been one of my favorite days as a caraqueña hehe. I wore a shirt that Victoria, a friend from Cumaná, sent me, a pair of pants that my mom gave me, my converse, I also wore makeup and my precious beanie! It had been a while without me getting dressed like a regular person who goes out. It felt good 💜
.

IMG_20240719_102311927_AE.jpg

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí. Sigamos sanando ✨

🌺

Thank you so much for making it this far. Let's continue healing!