RE: RE: [EN/ES] Presentación oficial, quién es maki.guitar16??
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN/ES] Presentación oficial, quién es maki.guitar16??

RE: [EN/ES] Presentación oficial, quién es maki.guitar16??

Hello miss @traciyork
It's a pleasure to meet you and to be part of the #Hive ecosystem. First of all, I would like to thank you for your warm welcome and your kind supporting words.

I found out about Hive because I have been wanting to become a content creator by making guitar/music related videos as a personal challenge, then I found @crptogeek on Twitter and he showed me Hive and I loved the concept. I think it has more potential than traditional platforms in which I could do the same thing. @crptogeek started coaching me and I managed to elaborate my first post. Later on, specifically yesterday I found @manuphotos in the first Bitcoin/Cryptocurrencies @bitcoinasere event in my country Cuba and I officially joined the @hivecuba community where I have been welcomed and supported so I can make my debut here.

Regarding to my socials. The Instagram account I supplied is new because I made it specifically for content creation purposes, if you and other curators wish to check my identity you can look at my original account here although there are no recent photos ^^'.

I'll be sure to check all the guides and guidelines you supplied me with so I can contribute to the community without any issue.

Thank you and see you around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now