My first purchase of Rebellions summoners A great battle ING/ESP

Dear colleagues, it is an honor to present myself before you and your precious community. This is my first publication related to the area of crypto games and NFT projects. I discovered this platform a couple of days ago, and my interests were directly related to the Splinterlands project. I wasn't aware that it was linked to the Hive network and its mechanisms. Therefore, I accept all kinds of tips and recommendations from those who are more experienced in both Splinterlands and Hive. I hope my publication is to your liking, and I want to thank in advance all those who dedicate part of their valuable time to reviewing this kind of publication.

Today, I will be sharing with you my first investment in Splinterlands, my first Rebellions cards, my first victories with the new game edition, and how the whole process of adapting as a new user and the new implemented features has been.

portada de mi primer publicacion en splinterlands.gif

With the help of my wife, I present the cover of my publication for this activity. We used some tools like Canva, Removebg and Picsart to create it.

My adventure in Splinterlands began a couple of days ago. It all started thanks to an advertisement we saw on YouTube promoting battles and pack openings. We started researching the project because we had tried other projects before, but their economy deteriorated and only reflected losses of trust among us. We believe that investing in Splinterlands is a good option to build up a column of assets as the days go by and to establish multiple business strategies once we reach our investor target. For now, the purchases have been small but consecutive, and I hope that at any moment I can allocate a little more to grow my collection. Any contribution is welcome, and patience is the key to everything.

Less than a week ago, I completed my registration on the platform. Thanks to all the Discord server members for guiding me through the whole process to successfully complete it and for helping me with everything regarding battles. My investment has been very fair at the moment, both in terms of SPS and game cards. I understand that both are important to enhance rewards, and although my gameplay is not great at the moment, I hope that soon I can rise from the bronze league and cultivate my knowledge and battle strategies like the strongest players of the game.

image.png

My first purchase on the platform

My first investment on the platform was buying the spellbook, which is necessary to validate the account and receive your security keys. It also allows you to monetize your gaming skills, taking into account multiple factors that will determine your rewards as you climb the league standings. After completing the payment for the spellbook, I powered up my Hivepower to be able to perform activities within Hive and increase my SPS power through staking, creating a cushion of SPS and taking advantage of the low prices of such an important token.

Following the channel's recommendations, I tried to buy as many playable cards as possible in the modern mode that did not belong to the untamed edition since they could be removed from that category at any time. I used the 3,000 credits given to you upon completing the registration on those characters. They were my first own cards, and as I understood, it will help to have a greater variety of characters without losing reward points since they are your own cards. Then, with a rental, you complete and assemble playable teams. I tried it, but I still don't fully grasp the strategies, but I am collecting and accumulating characters that I know I will need later on.

image.png

Screenshots extracted fromPeakmonster

I also bought my first SPS, as I mentioned before. I didn't understand how the staking process and the benefits from liquidity provision worked. After receiving a brief explanation, I focused on it and allocated as much as possible to tokens that allow you to obtain automatic benefits. I'm not skilled at playing, and I believe that compound interest and APR can drive the growth of my account. Additionally, SPS has a very solid structure, and as far as I know, it reached all-time highs at its launch and is expected to reach similar levels again.

image.png

Screenshots extracted from Splinterlands

I noticed that there are alternative platforms that offer much higher APR and where you can obtain better benefits. However, that doesn't enhance your level of rewards, and I believe that at this point in my situation, it is not convenient to do it that way. I want my account to establish itself so that I can test all the strategies that allow you to obtain profits without risking your assets like cards or other items.

image.png

My first purchase of Rebellions cards

As I mentioned earlier, I had already made a purchase of playable characters to start equipping my decks. Now, it's time for the summoners. Since I saw the cards from the new set as more dynamic and at very good prices, I decided to make my first purchase based on the update, equipping all the dual-element summoners and 3 low-cost cards.

image.png

Screenshots extracted from MonsterMarket

image.png

Screenshots extracted from MonsterMarket

image.png

Screenshots extracted from MonsterMarket

After making this purchase, I proceed to verify the effectiveness and usefulness of each of them. I still don't know how to synchronize all my cards into a coherent strategy, and it's worth mentioning that at the bottom of the bronze league, there are opponents with higher-level cards, which clearly indicates the level of gameplay required to climb the ranks. My favorite characters from this purchase are the fire/earth summoner and the water/life summoner. I consider both splinters to be very strong, and from what I understand, they are among the most used in the bronze league.

image.png

My first victory with the cards from the new edition

Next, I will be sharing with you the most relevant battles executed with my new teams. The experience of playing in this new way is unique, and I hope that soon I can acquire the strategy summoners. Although I'm still in the learning process, I find it easy to understand all the new mechanisms because I entered relatively early in their release.


Screenshots extracted from Splinterlands, Battle link here


Screenshots extracted from Splinterlands, battle link here

As you can see in the previous videos, knowing how to combine both splinters offers you a greater variety of monsters and abilities that are necessary to achieve victories. I suppose that the higher the attributes of the characters and the greater the player's knowledge, the combinations to be created must be unstoppable. I feel very comfortable playing this way, and I believe that investing in this project was the best thing I could have done, not so much for profit purposes but for the experience and entertainment offered in each battle..

image.png

Conclusion

To conclude my publication, I want to say that it was the best decision to take the initiative to invest in this project. It is very entertaining, and you don't need a big investment to enter as a beginner. It's just a matter of time and dedication to start noticing the results of your efforts. I am grateful to all those who have guided me throughout the process of writing, playing, and learning about blockchain mechanisms, as well as those who have taken the time to read this post.

image.png

Español

Queridos colegas, es un honor presentarme delante de ustedes y su preciosa comunidad, esta es mi primera publicación relacionada con el área de los crypto juegos y los proyectos nft. Descubrí esta plataforma hace un par de días, mis intereses iban directamente relacionados con el proyecto de splinterlands, no tenia conocimiento de que se enlazaba con la red de hive y sus mecanismo. Por lo tanto, acepto todo tipo de tips y recomendaciones de aquellos que son mas experimentados tanto para splinterlands como para hive, espero que mi publicación sea de su agrado y de antemano quiero agradecerles a todos aquellos que dedican parte de su valioso tiempo para la revisión de este tipo de publicaciones.

El día de hoy estaré compartiendo con ustedes mi primera inversión en splinterlands, mis primeras cartas Rebellions, mis primeras victorias con la nueva edición de juego y como ha sido todo el proceso de adaptación como nuevo usuario y las nuevas modernidades implementadas.

portada de mi primer publicacion en splinterlands.gif

Con la ayuda de mi esposa, presento la portada de mi publicación para esta actividad, se utilizaron algunas herramientas en Canva, Removebg y Picsart para la realización de la misma

Mi aventura en splinterlands comenzó hace un par de días, Todo fue gracias a un anuncio que observamos en youtube donde se le hacia una especie de promoción a través de las batallas y aperturas de paquetes, comenzamos a investigar referente al proyecto ya que lo habíamos intentado en momentos anteriores con otros proyectos y la economía de ellos se deterioraba y solo reflejaba perdidas de confianza entre nosotros. Consideramos que es una buena opción para ir creando una columna de activos conforme pasan los días y se pueden establecer múltiples estrategias de negocio luego de alcanzar nuestro target inversor, por el momento las compras han sido pequeñas pero consecutivas y espero que en el cualquier momento pueda destinar un poco mas para hacer crecer mi colección. Cualquier aporte es bueno, y la paciencia es la clave de todo.

Hace menos de una semana complete mi registro en la plataforma, gracias todos los integrantes del servidor de discord por asesorarme en todo el proceso para culminar de manera satisfactoria y guiarme en todo el tema de las batallas, mi inversión por el momento ha sido muy equitativa con el tema de lo sps y las cartas de juego, entiendo que ambos son importantes para potenciar las recompensas y aunque por el momento mi jugabilidad no es muy buena, espero que muy pronto pueda ascender de la liga bronce y cultivar mis conocimientos y estrategias de batallas como lo hacen los mas fuertes del juego.

image.png

Mi primera compra dentro de la plataforma

Mi primera inversión dentro de la plataforma fue la compra del libro de hechizos, el cual es necesario para validar la cuenta y recibir tus llaves de seguridad, también te permite monetizar tus habilidades de juego tomando en cuenta múltiples factores los cuales establecerán tus recompensas mientras asciendes en las tablas de posiciones de cada liga, Luego de completar el pago del libro de hechizos potencie mi Hivepower para poder realizar actividades dentro de Hive y aumentar mi poder de sps en staking para ir creando un colchon de sps y aprovechar los precios tan bajos de un token tan importante.

Según las recomendaciones del canal, trate de comprar la mayor cantidad de cartas jugables en el modo moderno y que no pertenecieran a la edición untamed puesto que en cualquier momento eran retiradas de esa categoría. dispuse los 3 mil créditos que se te otorgan al completar el registro en esos personajes, fueron mis primeras cartas propias y según lo que entendí, te ayudara tener mayor variedad de personajes sin perder puntos de recompensas puesto que son cartas propias, luego con un alquiler se completa y se arman equipos conjugables, yo lo intente pero el tema de las estrategias aun no se me da del todo, pero voy coleccionando y acumulando personajes que se que los voy a necesitar mas adelante.

image.png

Capturas de pantalla extraídas de Peakmonster

También compre mis primeros sps como lo mencione anteriormente, no entendía como funcionaba el proceso de los staking y los beneficios por el aporte de liquidez, luego de recibir una pequeña explicación fue donde centre mi atención y destine la mayor parte posible a los tokens que te permiten obtener beneficios de manera automática, no soy diestro para jugar y creo que el factor que puede impulsar el crecimiento de mi cuenta es el del interés compuesto y los APR. Ademas el sps presenta una estructura muy solida y por lo que tengo entendido tuvo máximos históricos muy altos en su lanzamiento y que se espera que alcance niveles similares.

image.png

Capturas de pantalla extraídas de Splinterlands

Estuve observando que hay plataformas alternas donde ofrecen APR muchísimos mas altos y donde se puede obtener un mejor beneficio. Ahora, eso no potencia tu nivel de recompensas y creo que este momento en mi situación no es conveniente hacerlo de esa manera, quiero que mi cuenta se establezca para así ir testando todas las estrategias que te permiten obtener profits sin poner en riesgo tu patrimonio como cartas u otros items.

image.png

Mi primera compra de cartas Rebellions

Como lo mencione anteriormente, ya había realizado una compra de personajes jugables para ir empezando a equipar mis mazos. Ahora, es el turno de los invocadores, como vi mas dinámico y con muy buenos precios las cartas del nuevo conjunto decidí realizar mi primera compra en base a la actualización, equipando todos los invocadores de doble elemento y 3 cartas de bajo costo.

image.png

Capturas de pantalla extraídas de MonsterMarket

image.png

Capturas de pantalla extraídas de MonsterMarket

image.png

Capturas de pantalla extraídas de MonsterMarket

Luego de realizar esta compra, procedo a verificar la eficacia y utilidad de cada uno de ellos, aun no se como darle una ejecución sincronizada a todas mis cartas, y cabe destacar que en lo mas bajo de la liga de bronce hay rivales con cartas de mayor nivel las cuales hacen una clara referencia al nivel de juego requerido para ascender en las posiciones. Mis personajes favoritos de esta compra son el invocador de fuego/tierra y el invocador de agua/vida ambas astillas considero que son muy fuertes y por lo que tengo entendido una de las mas utilizadas en la liga bronce.

image.png

Mi primera Victoria con las cartas de la nueva edición

A continuación, estaré compartiendo con ustedes las batallas mas relevantes ejecutadas con mis nuevos equipos, la experiencia de jugar de esta nueva manera es única, espero que próximamente pueda adquirir los invocadores de estrategias, aunque aun estoy en el proceso de aprendizaje considero que se me facilita el entender todos los nuevos mecanismos gracias a que entre relativamente en el lanzamiento de los mismos.


Capturas de pantalla extraídas de Splinterlands, Enlace de la batalla aquí


Capturas de pantalla extraídas de Splinterlands, Enlace de la batalla aquí

Como pueden observar en los vídeos anteriores, el saber combinar ambas astillas te ofrece una mayor variedad de monstruos y habilidades los cuales son necesarios para alcanzar victorias, supongo que mientras mayor sean los atributos de los personajes y mayor sea el conocimiento del jugador las combinaciones a crearse deben ser imparables, yo me siento muy cómodo jugando de esta manera y doy fidelidad a que lo mejor que pude haber hecho fue el invertir en este proyecto, no tanto en fines lucrativos si no mas por la experiencia y entretenimiento ofrecidos en cada batalla.

image.png

Conclusión

Ya para finalizar mi publicación quiero decir que fue la mejor decisión el haber tomado la iniciativa de invertir en este proyecto, es muy entretenido y no se necesita de una gran inversión para entrar como novato, solo es cuestión de tiempo y dedicación para comenzar a notar los resultados del esfuerzo. Agradezco a todos aquellos que me han guiado durante todo el proceso de escribir, jugar y aprender sobre los mecanismos de la blockchain y también para aquellos que se tomaron la modestia de leer este post.

image.png

| SPLINTERLANDS.COM | Splintershards (SPS) | BLOG | DISCORD | TELEGRAM |

image.png

banner de post.gif

@Aliento - Discord Aliento - https://aliento.blog/

Aliento es Testigo en Hive - ¿Qué es un testigo?


Traducion realizada con chat GPT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency