This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Si, nosotros los niños también, y mucho más algunos, hasta ni se imaginan de regalar, solo se preocupan por recibir los regalos. Mis padres siempre quieren lo mejor para mí, y ellos siempre me dicen: "hijo si este mes no tenemos no te lo compramos", pues yo decía bueno ok, será para la próxima. Ellos me enseñan muchos valores, y a respetar al prójimo. Gracias por tu comentario.

Yes, we children too, and even more so some, we don't even imagine giving gifts, we only worry about receiving the gifts. My parents always want the best for me, and they always tell me: "Son, if we don't have it this month we won't buy it for you", well I said well ok, it'll be for next time. They teach me many values, and to respect others. Thanks for your comment.