Mi Camino (Eng-Esp) My Way


Hola amigos #hive mi nombre es Gabriel Mata tengo 28 años, soy de Valencia, Carabobo. Soy músico tocó el violín, soy director de Coro y Orquesta nada a un nivel profesional, al igual que soy escritor por hobbie y he llegado a #hive con la intrépida idea de ser leído y escuchado.

Hello #hive friends, my name is Gabriel Mata, I am 28 years old, I am from Valencia-Carabobo.I am a musician, I played the violin, I am a choir and orchestra director, nothing at a professional level, just as I am a writer by hobby and I have come to #hive with the intrepid idea of being read and heard.



Mi camino en el arte comenzó cuando tenía 14-15 años aproximadamente, aunque debo admitir que siempre tuve a mi madre apoyándome, mostrándome otros mundos a través de la lectura en esa travesía conocí y me enamore de la primera historia "El Principito", casi lo paso por alto, antes de todo esto perdi a mi papá cuando tenia 13 años, como me dijo una vez mi primer profesor de musica y hermano hay situaciones que uno no escoge en la vida pero igual las vives y así fue, a esa edad me pregunte muchas cosas pero solo el tiempo dio respuestas y ahora solo existe un "Gracias" porque esas situaciones me han hecho la persona que hoy soy.

My path in art began when I was approximately 14-15 years old, although I must admit that I always had my mother supporting me, showing me other worlds through reading. On that journey I met and fell in love with the first story "The Little Prince", almost I overlook it, before all thisI lost my dad when I was 13 years old, as my first music teacher and brother once told me "there are situations that one does not choose in life but you live them anyway" and that's how it was, at that age I asked myself many things but only the time gave answers and now there is only a "Thank you" because thoseSituations have made me the person I am today.



Soy hermano mayor de 5 hermanos ya todos mayores actualmente, tengo 2 sobrinos un caballerito de 7 años y una princesa hermosa de 5 años.
4 de mis hermanos somos músicos, 2 violinistas 1 violista y una cantante.
Todos somos cristianos pero tranquilos nada ortodoxos, cada uno con pensamiento crítico, tatuajes, problemas y muchas cosas más, Osea una ser humano más con luces y sombras.

I am the older brother of 5 brothers who are all older now, I have 2 nephews, a 7-year-old gentleman and a beautiful 5-year-old princess.
4 of my brothers are musicians, 2 violinists, 1 violist and a singer.
We are all Christians but calmly unorthodox, each one with critical thinking, tattoos, problems and many other things, I mean one more human being with lights and shadows.



Decidí llamarle a este primer post "Mi Camino" porque espero este sea un nuevo camino un nuevo destino que me lleve a nuevas experiencias a nuevos entendimientos, nuevos aprendizajes y como dije al inicio, con la intrepida idea de ser escuchado y leído, hay mucho más por contar pero espero el tiempo decida si son historias para merecen ser contadas, leídas y escuchadas, hasta la próxima.

I decided to call this first post "My Path" because I hope this is a new path, a new destination that takes me to new experiences, new understandings, new learnings and as I said at the beginning, with the intrepid idea of being heard and read, there is a lot more to tell but I hopetime decide if they are stories worth telling, reading and listening to, until next time.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency