El tiempo

"Disculpe, ¿me puede ayudar?" preguntó el hombre.⁣⁣
⁣⁣
La mujer no se detuvo, pero el hombre insistió:⁣⁣ "estoy perdiendo mucho tiempo y necesito arreglar la hora de mi reloj, por eso pido ayuda".⁣⁣
⁣⁣
Un niño que caminaba en el grupo le dijo: "señor, acá no podemos ayudarle. Somos un pueblo muy atrasado. Nadie lleva reloj y nunca arreglamos el tiempo. Él nos arregla a nosotros".

pocket_watch_3156771_1920.jpg

Fuente




Time

"Excuse me, can you help me?" asked the man.
⁣⁣
The woman did not stop, but the man insisted: ⁣⁣ "I'm wasting a lot of time and I need to fix the time on my watch, that's why I'm asking for help."
⁣⁣
A boy who was walking in the group told him: "Sir, we can't help you here. We are a very backward people. Nobody wears a watch and we never fix the time. He fixes us."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency