This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

5 Years on the Hive Blockchain - Happy Hive Birthday to ME! [EN] // [ES]

Wow, when I started this adventure I didn't think it could go this far! I don't think it's the best phrase to start a post, but it certainly is, 5 years ago I came into this world, and I've talked about this countless times, I've told you how my first post demoralized me, not just because it was a crap, but also, because what they had told me was this blockchain, it was not how they painted it, no, this is not Facebook or Instagram, not to mention, the first comment I received from Cheetah, and that, due to ignorance, laziness to translate or whatever, I responded with a Thank You, that was my ignorance at that time. At that moment, I found out later what was happening, that I had done wrong, and it wouldn't take long for me to take action on the matter, really investigate what was needed to move forward, because although I was about to abandon ship, after thinking about it Well, it was not a valid option, and I thank God so much that I was stubborn and continued to feed what I now consider my second child.



It has not been easy, there were weeks in which I did not even generate enough to cover the rent payment of my cell phone, but continue and continue, there were whole days in which I spent on the Discord servers talking to people who made life in the blockchain, asking here and there, knowing strategies that would serve me to apply to my blog, I learned many good things, others not so much, and even today, 5 years later, I continue learning, because that is one of the wonders of the web 3. I must confess that there are weeks when I lose the thread of things, because certainly the "real" life absorbs us a little, however, I try to keep up with it.



However, I must highlight what was my last year, which, although it was not one of my most productive years, since I have been more inactive than in previous years, my work for the community has not been the greatest, I must also say that I have managed to meet some goals set. Hive has been in constant growth since its birth to date, and that is something that excites me immensely, this past 2022 was full of meetings and hugs pending from previous years, and it is something I should be grateful for, being able to meet people virtually and then go beyond and manage to shake hands and even give a big hug to those who in one way or another become part of our lives thanks to a computer screen, is just one of the things I can thank for this past year.



Having the opportunity to go to other states and continue to meet wonderful people who make life within the blockchain and corroborate that the good vibes they emit through this channel, is even better in person, was something really great, being able to help others and demonstrate how great Hive can be in real life, has been one of the things I have loved the most this past year and that I certainly hope to continue doing this new year, and in this section, I must thank @guiltyparties and @eddiespino, because what I am talking about in this paragraph, has been thanks to them, and here I stop again, and tell you, thanks to the impulse you give to the community to leave the screens and share in real life, what Hive really means, I know it is not only you who do this work, but personally, you are the most important to me.



Although I said I would not talk again about my beginnings in the network, I can not fail to show what was my first post and what was able to collect in rewards, not even a presentation to the community I did, it was not until about 10 post later that I made a halfway decent presentation and as you see did not collect but 0.03 $ in rewards, and is that by those times getting a decent vote was not an easy task, and if we add to that the fact that I did not know many things about how to do things right, it was a bad combination. I say this because I know that many come and go when they publish a couple of times and do not get a good vote, however, I assure you that if you decide to stay, do things right and be consistent, you will probably see very quickly the best results, especially because now we have the communities that serve us to sectorize the different niches within hive, and that previously did not exist. I still have things to learn as I said before and I still have a lot to grow, of that I have no doubt.





This past year was one of the years where I was less active publishing, and that is something that I will definitely improve, because while it is true that sometimes time does not yield for those of us who like me are mothers, heads of household and housewives, it is also true that time must be taken to meet the proposed goals. Another great thing that has left me my last year in the blockchain has been another son, a beautiful project, with which I hope to continue working and to continue bringing love to those who need it most, because that is one of the best ways to return to the universe the blessings that life gives us, and one of the things that I am most grateful for, has been the good reception given to the proposal that brings @hivedamor, in which I also hope to be more active, to help more often to those who need it most.





For this new year, the commitment is the same or even greater, I still have things to learn, others to teach, so we continue on the way and go for more, we definitely can not stop, the growth of Hive is constant, like the Web 3, so we can not stay behind, the future is here! So, let's keep going, be more constant and keep growing. Thanks to you who read me, to you who support me with a vote, even a small one, or a comment, that encourages me to continue creating content to share with all of you. And to you who are starting, I invite you not to give up, even if your beginnings are not as easy as others, I assure you that sooner rather than later, you will realize that the best decision you could have made, was to have entered the Hive Blockchain.

Without further ado, Happy Hive Birthday to ME!





Images owned by me, taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9S phone camera, edited in Snapseed, PicsArt, Canva and PhotoRoom.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, you too can work magic on the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





¡WoW, cuando comencé esta aventura no creí que podría llegar tan lejos! No creo que sea la mejor frase para comenzar un post, pero ciertamente es asi, hace 5 años llegue a este mundo, y de esto he hablado infinidad de veces, les he contado de como mi primer post me desmoralizo, no solo porque era una porquería, sino también, porque lo que me habían dicho que era esta blockchain, no era como lo pintaban, no, esto no es Facebook o Instagram, sin contar que, el primer comentario que recibí de Cheetah, y que, por ignorancia, flojera de traducir o que se yo, le respondí con un Thank You, de ese tamaño era mi ignorancia en aquel momento, ya más adelante descubrí lo que pasaba, que había hecho mal, y no tardaría mucho tiempo en tomar cartas en el asunto, investigar realmente lo que se necesitaba para seguir adelante, porque aunque estuve a punto de abandonar el barco, luego de meditarlo bien, no era una opción valida, y agradezco tanto a Dios haber sido terca y continuar alimentando lo que hoy día considero mi segundo hijo.



No ha sido fácil, hubo semanas en las que no generaba ni siquiera para cubrir el pago de la renta de mi celular, pero continue y continue, había días enteros en los que me pasaba en los servidores de Discord conversando con las personas que hacían vida en la blockchain, preguntando aquí y allá, conociendo estrategias que me servirían para aplicar a mi blog, aprendí muchas cosas buenas, otras no tanto, y aun hoy, 5 años después, continuo aprendiendo, porque esa es una de las maravillas de la web 3.0, hay que estar en continuo aprendizaje para no quedarse atrás, debo confesar, que hay semanas en las que pierdo un poco el hilo de las cosas, pues ciertamente la vida "real" nos absorbe un poco, sin embargo, trato de llevarle el paso.



Contar como ha sido mi camino hasta aquí, probablemente sea redundar, sin embargo, debo resaltar lo que fue mi último año, que, si bien no fue uno de mis años más productivos, puesto que, he estado más inactiva que en años anteriores, mi trabajo para la comunidad no ha sido el mayor, también debo decir que he logrado cumplir algunos objetivos planteados. Hive ha estado en constante crecimiento desde su nacimiento hasta la fecha, y eso es algo que me emociona inmensamente, este pasado 2022 estuvo lleno de encuentros y abrazos pendientes de años anteriores, y es algo que debo agradecer, el poder conocer personas de manera virtual y luego poder ir más allá y lograr estrechar la mano e incluso dar un fuerte abrazo a aquellos que de una u otra manera llegan a formar parte de nuestras vidas gracias a una pantalla de computadora, es solo una de las cosas que puedo agradecer de este último año.



Tener la oportunidad de ir a otros estados y continuar conociendo personas maravillosas que hacen vida dentro de la blockchain y corroborar que esa buena vibra que emiten por esta vía, es incluso mejor en persona, fue algo realmente genial, poder ayudar a otros y demostrar lo grande que puede llegar a ser Hive en la vida real, ha sido una de las cosas que más he amado de este último año y que sin duda alguna espero poder continuar haciendo este año nuevo, y en este apartado, debo agradecer a @guiltyparties y @eddiespino, pues esto que comento en este párrafo, ha sido gracias a ellos, y aquí me detengo de nuevo, y les digo, gracias al impulso que le dan a la comunidad para salir de las pantallas y compartir en la vida real, lo que realmente significa Hive, sé que no son solo ustedes los que hacen esa labor, pero en lo personal, son los más importantes para mí.



Aunque dije que no hablaría nuevamente de mis inicios en la cadena, no puedo dejar de mostrar lo que fue mi primer post y lo que fue capaz de recopilar en recompensas, ni si quiera una presentación ante la comunidad hice, no fue hasta unos 10 post después que hice una presentación medianamente decente y que como ven no recogió sino 0.03 $ en recompensas, y es que por aquellos tiempos obtener un voto decente no era una tarea fácil, y si a eso le sumamos el hecho de que no sabía muchas cosas sobre cómo hacer las cosas bien, era una pésima combinación. Esto lo comento porque se, que muchos llegan y se van cuando publican un par de veces y no obtienen un buen voto, sin embargo, les aseguro que si deciden quedarse. hacer las cosas bien y ser constantes, probablemente verán muy rápido los mejores resultados, sobre todo por el hecho de que ahora contamos con las comunidades que nos sirven para sectorizar los diferentes nichos dentro de hive, y que anteriormente no existían. Aun me faltan cosas por aprender como ya lo dije anteriormente y me falta mucho por crecer de eso no tengo dudas.





Este año pasado fue uno de los años en donde estuve menos activa publicando, y eso es algo que definitivamente voy a mejorar, pues si bien es cierto que a veces el tiempo no nos rinde para las que como yo somos madres, cabezas de hogar y amas de casa, también es cierto que el tiempo hay que sacarlo para cumplir con las metas propuestas. Otra de las grandes cosas que me ha dejado mi último año en la blockchain ha sido otro hijo, un proyecto hermosísimo, con el que espero poder continuar trabajando y poder continuar llevando amor a los que más necesitan, pues esa es una de las mejores maneras de devolver al universo las bendiciones que nos da la vida, y una de las cosas que más agradezco, ha sido el buen recibimiento que le han dado a la propuesta que trae @hivedamor, en la cual espero también estar más activa, para poder ayudar de manera más seguida a los que más lo necesitan.





Para este año nuevo, el compromiso es el mismo o incluso mayor, aun me quedan cosas por aprender, otras más por enseñar, así que continuamos en la vía y vamos por más, definitivamente no podemos parar, el crecimiento de Hive es constante, al igual que el de la Web 3, por lo que, no podemos quedarnos atrás, ¡El futuro esta aquí! Así que, a continuar, a ser más constante y a continuar creciendo. Gracias a ti que me lees, a ti que me apoyas con un voto así sea pequeño, o un comentario, eso me impulsa a continuar creando contenido para compartir con todos ustedes. Y a ti que estas comenzando, te invito a no desistir, aunque tus inicios no sean tan fáciles como otros, te aseguro de que más temprano que tarde, te darás cuenta de que la mejor decisión que pudiste tomar, fue haber entrado en la Blockchain de Hive.

Sin más, ¡Feliz Hive Cumpleaños para MI!





Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 9S, con ediciones en Snapseed, PicsArt, Canva y PhotoRoom.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil


Created by @derangedvisions

Logo
Center