This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

¡Que emoción! Son más de 100 diseños [ESP-ENG]



Saludos amigos espero que todos se encuentren bien, hoy les voy a hablar de lo bien que me siento por los logros que eh tenido desde que estoy en hive y por las oportunidades que nos brinda de mejorar cada día como persona y de manera intelectual. En mis inicios en hive ví que muchos hivers recomendaban la aplicación canva para hacer sus diseños y mejorar sus fotos para tener un mayor impacto en los curadores y los hivers que los siguen. Así que gracias a esos hivers empecé a utilizar esta aplicación y aunque no la entendía al principio poco a poco me fui adaptando.

Ya mis fotos tienen una mejor impresión y eso es motivó de que muchos se detengan a mirar mi post y eso es gratificante para mí.

IMG_20221029_131811.jpg

Hace unos días me di cuenta de un anuncio cuando abrí la aplicación para hacer un trabajo y me sorprendió por qué no sabía que canva está tan pendiente de lo que hacemos y de paso lleva contado todo los diseños que hacemos.

Screenshot_2022-10-26-23-01-19-515_com.canva.editor.jpg

Hasta un diploma me dieron por mis cien diseños o creaciones que eh realizado en esta aplicación que ves muy buena y es muy fácil de utilizar.

Screenshot_2022-10-26-23-02-02-078_com.canva.editor.jpg

Los invito a todos a utilizar esta aplicación para que le den un mejor diseño a sus publicaciones y así ser más visto y así captar la atención de las ballenas también.

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGckfL2bVeweTeWiDwxp7A5Cf9ydjDMwqEgP2xR2tyDiDdKGjdM5rDkno5M14i4dZTgvz5X6UHgN3XaKwtwbnWe7DTfA6fGH.gif

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2riBLeikXAGx3ohmG8yMRtzYSC9d4mfK39DMvCVFX6tLzXEC1vqQHNQ61FFZvhopkASCwHg4dQJa.png

English

Greetings friends I hope you are all well, today I am going to talk about how good I feel for the achievements I have had since I am in hive and for the opportunities it gives us to improve every day as a person and intellectually. In my beginnings in hive I saw that many hivers recommended the canva application to make their designs and improve their photos to have a greater impact on the curators and the hivers that follow them. So thanks to those hivers I started using this application and although I didn't understand it at first I gradually adapted to it.

Already my photos have a better impression and that's motivated many people to stop and look at my post and that's gratifying for me.

IMG_20221029_131811.jpg

A few days ago I noticed an ad when I opened the application to do a job and I was surprised because I did not know that canva is so aware of what we do and incidentally keeps track of all the designs we do.

Screenshot_2022-10-26-23-01-19-515_com.canva.editor.jpg

They even gave me a diploma for my hundred designs or creations that I have made in this application that looks very good and is very easy to use.

Screenshot_2022-10-26-23-02-02-078_com.canva.editor.jpg

20221029_1331361.gif

I invite you all to use this application to give a better design to your publications and thus be more seen and thus capture the attention of the whales as well.

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGckfL2bVeweTeWiDwxp7A5Cf9ydjDMwqEgP2xR2tyDiDdKGjdM5rDkno5M14i4dZTgvz5X6UHgN3XaKwtwbnWe7DTfA6fGH.gif

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2riBLeikXAGx3ohmG8yMRtzYSC9d4mfK39DMvCVFX6tLzXEC1vqQHNQ61FFZvhopkASCwHg4dQJa.png