NEW BLOG 👨‍🍳♦️🧑‍💻

d4x238.jpgHey what's up everybody, this is a dream come true....🤩
I've been wanting to create this kind of BLOG since a year ago but I couldn't find the way,the time and the right community. But then I discovered HIVE♦️ and I said to myself:
THIS IS IT😎

Hola a Todxs, esto es un SUEÑO hecho Realidad....
Llevo aproximadamente 1 año soñando con crear un BLOG pero no encontraba la manera,el tiempo y la comunidad correcta para llevarlo a cabo. Entonces apareció HIVE y Me dije: AHORA SI!

So who am I and what kind of content can you expect?...Easy:
I'm an Gatronomic Entrepreneur,formal owner of a restaurant in Cuba,but am also an enthusiastic of the CryptoVerse and the implementation of technologies in the Industry. I have a Bachelor Engineering in Computer Network and Telecommunications and this study along whit my love for the Cuisine made me wanted to create a space for my fellowship with tips, recipes, tutorials and more...
👨‍🍳🧑‍💻🧑‍🏫

Así que, quien soy y que tipo de contenido puedes esperar en este canal? SENCILLO:
Soy un Eprendedor Gastronómico, dueño formal de un restaurante en Cuba, pero también soy un entusiasta del Cryptoverso y de la implementación de las tecnologías en la Industria. Soy Ingeniero en Telecomunicaciones y redes computacionales y gracias a mi carrera y a mi amor por la COCINA soñé con crear un espacio para mi comunidad con consejos,recetas,tutoriales y mucho más...

So,if you a are a Lover of Cooking, Entrepreneurship or Technology....
🖤WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE🖤
*play Darth Vader presentation music
DUM DUM DUM DUM DUDUM DUM DUDUM 😅

Así que si eres un amante de la COCINA,el EMPRENDIMIENTO y la TECNOLOGÍA....
"Bienvenido al Lado Oscuro"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now