I'm so excited! I've arrived at Hive, learn my story! ENG-ESP

Hello, Hello! Where are those charismatic, friendly and enthusiastic people of Hive? I want to meet you and learn from you about this world, which is a challenge for me and which I am happy to take on. Am I scared? Yes, very much so. I have been putting off my presentation for days, and I must confess that I have felt a bit of anxiety, but I have never let my fear of failing be stronger than my desire to succeed, and here I am trying to be coherent with my words and leave in these lines part of my essence. A little bit of me.

I met Hive thanks to my little sister @doriangel, she always tells us about blockchain and the whole family has witnessed what Hive represents in her life, I am excited to share with her this experience.



My name is Consuelo Rojas, I am Venezuelan, I live in Santa Cruz de Mora, the land of coffee, in Merida, Venezuela. I was born in a small town called El Hato, where my parents live, whom I adore and thank for everything I am.

I have three beautiful children who are the most precious treasure in my life and who gave me the joy of being a grandmother of three beautiful children and two princesses. I am a very cheerful and charismatic person, I like to see life with optimism, enjoy the present and hope for the best for tomorrow.

Although I don't have photos of my childhood, I have wonderful memories of it, especially of my parents and siblings. I left home when I was very young and embarked on an adventure that I thought would last a lifetime.I married very young and dedicated myself to being a mother and wife.Sometimes, fate surprises us in different ways and some things are not worth remembering, but after 15 years of marriage, divorce knocked on our door and with it a new stage in my life.

I will call that stage the stage of overcoming. Getting ahead with three children would not have been possible. Without the support of my family, I resumed my high school studies, and a couple of years later I discovered my true vocation: nursing. I graduated as a nurse, with much sacrifice and dedication. Nursing for me is a gesture of kindness; you cannot take care of someone else with care if there is no kindness in your heart.

Every week, despite my health, I get up and go with the best energy to the hospital to give the best of me and to exalt in one way or another the career to which I chose to belong. My youngest son, with whom I live, followed in my footsteps and also studied nursing; I love sharing this passion with him.

This is a little bit of who I am as a dreamer and positive woman, who has overcome many obstacles in her life and is prepared to take on many more if necessary. I love my family, my career and all that I am today.

What am I looking for in Hive? When my sister explained to me what Hive was about, I saw an opportunity to learn something new, I know nothing about technology and yes, I am a fan of social networks, which by the way lose their passwords all the time, but I think Hive is different, I want to tell my story in Hive, maybe my experiences will be helpful to someone else.

I would love to share with you about nursing and my experiences at work, my experiences as a mother and above all as a woman.I love to cook, although I don't do it so often anymore, my son is almost always in charge of it, but I will be happy to share with you some recipes. I can't live without music, I like reading, traveling and seeing new places, I want to make new friends and I don't know, maybe I will discover, through Hive, some hidden talent in me.

I think I already made the story too long, but there is still a lot of Consuelo to tell.I hope to do it in my next publications. Thank you very much for receiving me, I will try to give my best.

Catch happiness and never let it go!


¡Que emoción! He llegado a Hive. ¡Conoce mi Historia!

Español


¡Hola, Hola! ¿Dónde está esa gente carismática, amigable y entusiasta de Hive? Quiero conocerlos y aprender de ustedes de este mundo, que es todo un reto para mí y que estoy feliz de asumir. ¿Tengo miedo? Siii. Mucho. Llevo días postergando mi presentación, y debo confesar que he sentido un poco de ansiedad, pero nunca he dejado que mi miedo a fallar sea más fuerte que mis ganas de triunfar, y aquí estoy intentando ser coherente con mis palabras y dejar en estas líneas parte de mi esencia. Un poco de mí.

Conocí Hive gracias a mi hermanita @doriangel, ella siempre nos habla de la blockchain y toda la familia ha sido testigo de lo que Hive representa en su vida, me emociona compartir con ella esta experiencia.



Me llamo Consuelo Rojas, soy Venezolana, vivo en Santa Cruz de Mora, la tierra del café, en Mérida, Venezuela. Nací, en un pueblito llamado el Hato, en ese lugar viven mis padres, a quienes adoro y agradezco por todo lo que soy.

Tengo tres hermosos hijos que son el tesoro más preciado en mi vida y quienes me regalaron la dicha de ser abuela de 03 hermosos niños y 02 princesas. Soy una persona muy alegre y carismática, me gusta ver la vida con optimismo, disfrutar del presente y esperar lo mejor para el mañana.

Aunque no tengo fotos de mi infancia, tengo recuerdos maravillosos de ella, en especial de mis padres y mis hermanos. Salí de casa cuando era muy joven y me embarqué en una aventura que pensé duraría toda la vida. Me casé muy joven y me dediqué a ser madre y esposa. A veces, el destino nos sorprende de distintas maneras y algunas cosas no merecen ser recordadas, pero después de 15 años de matrimonio, el divorcio, tocó nuestra puerta y con él una nueva etapa en mi vida.

A esa etapa, la llamaré la etapa de la superación. Salir adelante con tres niños, no hubiese sido posible. Sin el apoyo de mi familia, retomé mis estudios de bachillerato, y un par de años después descubrí mi verdadera vocación: la enfermería. Me gradué de enfermera, con mucho sacrificio y dedicación. La enfermería para mí es un gesto de bondad; no puedes cuidar de alguien más con esmero, si no existe bondad en tu corazón.

Cada semana, a pesar de mi salud, me levanto y voy con la mejor energía al hospital a dar lo mejor de mí y a enaltecer de una manera u otra a la carrera a la que elegí pertenecer. Mi hijo, menor con quien vivo, siguió mis pasos y también estudio enfermería; amo compartir esta pasión con él.

Esto es un poco de lo que soy una mujer soñadora y positiva, que ha superado muchos obstáculos en su vida y está preparada para asumir muchos más si es necesario. Amo a mi familia, mi carrera y todo lo que soy en la actualidad.

¿Qué busco en Hive? Cuando mi hermana me explico, de que se trataba Hive, vi una oportunidad, para aprender algo nuevo, no se nada de tecnología y sí, soy una fanática de redes sociales, que por cierto pierde sus contraseñas a cada rato, pero creo que Hive, es diferente, quiero contar en Hive mi historia, tal vez, mis experiencias sean de ayuda para alguien más.

Me encantaría compartir con ustedes acerca de la enfermería y mis experiencias en el trabajo, de mis vivencias como madre y sobre todo como mujer. Me encanta cocinar, aunque ya no lo hago tan seguido, casi siempre se encarga de eso mi hijo, pero estaré feliz de compartir con ustedes algunas recetas. No puedo vivir sin la música, me gusta leer, viajar y conocer lugares nuevos, quiero hacer nuevos amigos y no sé, tal vez descubra, a través de Hive, algún talento oculto en mí.

Creo que ya les hice el cuento demasiado largo, pero aún queda mucho de Consuelo por contar. Espero hacerlo en mis siguientes publicaciones. Muchas gracias por recibirme, intentaré dar lo mejor de mí.

¡Atrapa la felicidad y no la sueltes jamás!



Todas las fotografías pertenecen a mi álbum familiar.
Imágenes creadas y editadas en Canva.
Traducción gracias a DeepL


All photos are from my family album.
Imágenes creadas y editadas en Canva.
Translation thanks to DeepL


facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency