⚽Day-3: Signing a new player for the first time⚽

Hello everyone,

Welcome back to my new post.
How are all my friends? How about playing the game?I think everything will be fine.
How long have you been playing the Rabona game?
I have been playing this game for less than a week. To be exact, I have only been playing this game for 3 days.

Actually, I don't understand football at all, and I still don't know much about this game. However, I became interested in this game after reading the posts about the Rabona game. So I started playing this game.

I don't understand much about this game so some things can be done by reading the guide and following it. I also do some of the tasks. As of yesterday, my team only had 11 players. If a player on my team gets injured, I don't have a replacement player. So I need to sign a new player.

So I signed a new player today. I don't have a lot of RBNs as I'm a newbie to the Rabona game. So I can't afford a lot of salary in signing players. So in today's player signing, I signed a player with a low salary.

When signing new players, I only want them to be around 18-19 years old. The player I signed today is 19. The name of the player I signed today is Tom Lindner and he is 19 years old. Today, I signed that new player with a salary of 2187 RBN.

I got RBN 5000 because I have done sign one player in task series. As for the tasks in the task list, I have thought about doing them all. To date, I have only done a total of 3 tasks.

Now there are 12 players in my team. If a player on my team gets injured, I already have a replacement. Today, I gave my team training on passing PAS. Thank you so much for reading my post to the end.

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency