My status in Rabona Game #59



rabona_1024x512_px.gif



Hello Rabona Friends!

This is my 59th post about my status in Rabona Game.
My Rabona Team is Named as "New Star MM".

The games of the new season are moving with speeds.
Now, The teams in Season 73 are continue to compete with momentum.
The season matches were tends to the season-end games.

"Season 73, League2 Standing Table"

table.jpg

In this season 73, after twenty five matches are pass. My team stand at position 5. It is good position for my team.

test_underline.gif

In the last few matches, my team has lost its balance due to some injured players. The results of those matches were not good.

It is reach the end of the season matches. So my team will need to be unbeaten in our remaining games to claim top spot in the league table this season. Here are the some matches results of my team.

matches.jpg

In these pass twenty five matches games, my team win thirteen matches , lose nine and draw three. My team position is stand at Position 5 of league table. It is good position for my team.

As the league progressed, so did the difficulties. I also see the ability of my teammates improve. I have to train my team-mates to get in good shape. We will continue to build the team to win with better results.

Some of the best players currently playing for the club have also been given extended contracts to stay together for the next season. And then, I try a signing with some of good players.

test_underline.gif

My team's over all strength is up, but still in the mid-range.
I am confident that my new team will be able to build on this strength and get good results this season.

"My Team Over All Strenght"

overall.jpg

For to date, my team played totally 475 matches.
My Team Fans are up today. Regional Fans is 72412, National Fans: 58865, International: 115,929. So totally fans are 247,206.

I am building my team to make no mistakes in this season matches.
With that confidence, I believe my team will continue to win and win the league title one day.

test_underline.gif

If you are interested or have Good experiences in football, please give me some good advices.
And also -If you want to start playing Rabona game, you can come and play by my invitation link. https://app.rabona.io/ref/nyinyiwin

Thanks you for visiting to my post.

rabona_cover_photo.jpg

line_png_2.png

All images are take from Rabona Game sources
Special thanks to Rabona Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

line_png_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency