My status in Rabona Game #80



rabona_1024x512_px.gif



Hello Rabona Friends!

This is my 80th post about my status in Rabona Game.
My Rabona Team is Named as "New Star MM".

The games of the season matches are moving with speeds.
The Season 77 is continue with the mid-season matches.
Also the teams are continue to compete with momentum. We are prepare for the season matches.

"Season 77, League2 Standing Table"

table.jpg

Today, the season games are gaining momentum.
Every team is trying their best.
My team was not the best, but it was able to rebuild a stable one.

Here are the season matches results of my team.

matches.jpg

test_underline.gif

For my team, a total of eighteen matches have been played in this new season. In these matches- my team win fourteen , draw three and lose one. My team position is stand at Position 1 of league 2 table.
If we can maintain these good results, my team will be able to take the lead again in this league and advance to the higher leagues.

test_underline.gif

My team's over all strength is down, but still in the mid-range.
I am confident that my new team will be able to build on this strength and get good results for the coming seasons.

"My Team Over All Strength"

overall.jpg

For to date, my team played totally 588 matches.
My Team Fans are up today. Regional Fans is 95404, National Fans: 112812, International: 370410. So totally fans are 578626.

Now, I am building my team to make no mistakes for the upcoming season matches.
With the pass confidence, I believe my team will continue to win and win the league title.

test_underline.gif

If you are interested or have Good experiences in football, please give me some good advices.
And also -If you want to start playing Rabona game, you can come and play by my invitation link. https://app.rabona.io/ref/nyinyiwin

Thanks you for visiting to my post.

rabona_cover_photo.jpg

line_png_2.png

All images are take from Rabona Game sources
Special thanks to Rabona Game

Thanks you for visiting my post.
Good luck and see you around.
@nyinyiwin

nnw_leaderboard_728x90_px_1_.jpeg

line_png_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency