MY RETURN TO RABONA

MY RETURN TO RABONA

Rabona ball post pic.jpg

Have you ever played @rabona ? Maybe like me you have played it and stopped due to other commitments. Whatever the case maybe The game is still very much alive and is definitely worth another look if you have stopped playing. If you have not played CLICK HERE.

When going to write this post the idea was to go over my games unfortunately all my recent games are Walkovers as I have only just returned to the game. For those not familiar with the term walkover, it is the term the game is using for a forfeit, meaning 1 or both teams do not have 11 players and the game is unable to be played.

walk over.PNG

Just before the end of last season I signed some players from the market. This has allowed me to win the first 4 games of the season as the other teams in my group appear to all be unmanaged Teams. This will allow me to have a easy season as I get to know the game again.

season 75.PNG

As I have just returned I chose not to go for top players and instead opted for lower level players as I knew that I would have fallen down the leaderboard. I did however look for young players to sign so they can grow with the team as we climb back up the leaderboard. As I played for a long time my Fan base is very healthy, as a result of this we look like making a profit this season which will give us a nice boost. Gulp Beer was kind enough to sponsor us for the next 4 seasons giving us another form of income.

image.png

If you have played Rabona before you will have noticed that the site has received an update and is looking very nice and more user friendly.
Make sure to stop by and check it out yourself.CLICK HERE. Stick with me and follow the rise of Caen United.

1UP_Divider_3D_rotate.gif

ONEUP

One up is a tribe on Hive Blockchain focused on blockchain gaming, the community there is very active and welcoming. They are working towards creating a Esport’s team for blockchain gaming from what I understand and even have a special token called Cartel , separate from their Oneup Token for those that really want to support them. Cartel is aimed at true believers of this community and have plans to give rewards to the holders.
To find out more join their DISCORD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency