Rabona - Season 82 Summary

season 82.png

Season 82

Once again a place in the middle of the table. I had the best offense in the league, but the defense is not playing so well anymore which gave me only or as much as 7th place in the league.

Income

Income.png

I earned 4 million RBN more than the previous season.

balance.png

My expenses are growing a little slower now. Basically, the players' salaries are at the same level and the loss was only 2 million RBN.

rewards.png

I also received a seasonal reward worth about 27 million RBN.

My stadium expansion to 50000 seats is complete and I'm waiting for the number of fans to increase and be able to fill it.

fans.png

In season 82 I gained another 2 million fans.

Good luck in the 83 season guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency