RE: RE: The birth of the Republic of Texas made the United States the hegemon of the New World.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The birth of the Republic of Texas made the United States the hegemon of the New World.

RE: The birth of the Republic of Texas made the United States the hegemon of the New World.

Mexico has a messy past. Well, even to this day, there are cartels in Mexico for example. I like Texas. I don't like the New World Order. I do like America. I do like the New World, AKA America. According to maps I've look at, it looks like America, China, Russia, and Australia are roughly the same size. I forget exactly how large these countries are but I believe they are probably the largest 4 countries nowadays. The history of America can be complex in regards to all of the different countries who would try to conquer parts of America.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now